Computer Science Department Well-Represented at Scholarship Convocation


The Eightieth Aunnual Schoarship Convocation took place on Sunday, October 16th in the Tuskegee University Chapel to recognize scholarship of high quality and for the promotion and ecouragement of scholarly work.

Congratulations and continued academic success to the following outstanding Computer Science Majors:

Marcus B. Arnold (Midland, GA)

Lawrence R. Bennett (Sheffield, AL)

Cornelius Bradley (Greenville, AL)

Kelvin T. Brown (Coatopa, AL)

Garrick D. Gaines (Inglewood, CA)

Brandon W. Green (Birmingham, AL)

Shawnte N. Lampkin (Akron, OH)

Shayla S. Paulding (Charlotte, NC)

Brian K. Thomas (Fairfield, AL)

DeWayne D. Walker (Mobile, AL)

To be eligible for the University Honor Roll, a student must have a cumulative GPA of at least 2.0 (C) and a GPA not less than 3.25 for the schoo lyear during which his/her elibility is determiend, and must have passed at least 12 semester hours semester.

Back to News Listing