Department of English

Faculty and Staff
2013-2014

Faculty Member

Office Location

Telephone No.

E-mail Address

Dr. Adaku Ankumah

Kenney Hall 70-310

(334) 727-8104

ankumahat@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Eleanor Blount

Kenney Hall 70-307

(334) 727-8303

blounte@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Zanice Bond

Kenney Hall 70-313

(334) 725-2310

zbond@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Loretta Burns (Dept. Head)

Kenney Hall 70-303

(334) 727-8100

L_burns@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Rhonda Collier

Kenney Hall 70-331

(334) 725-2307

collierr@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Steven Edwards

Kenney Hall 70-311

(334) 727-8101

sedwards@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Richard Evans

Kenney Hall 70-314

(334) 725-2339

revans@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Dr. Benjamin Fishkin

Kenney Hall 70-308

(334) 727-8931

fishkinb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. A. Caroline Gebhard

Kenney Hall 70-309

(334) 727-8283

gebhard@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Mark Henderson

Kenney Hall 70-329

(334) 725-2337

mhenderson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mrs. Marilyn Hoytt

Kenney Hall 70-328

(334) 725-2308

mhoytt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Carolina Marquez-Serrano

Kenney Hall 70-304

(334) 727-8046

marquzc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Kristen Miller

Kenney Hall 70-317

(334) 725-2359

millerk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. William Ndi

Kenney Hall 70-306

(334) 727-8694

wndi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Xavier Nicholas

Kenney Hall 70-300

(334) 727-8288

nicholasx@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Mary Olson

Kenney Hall 70-305

(334) 727-8776

mcolson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Constance Caddell (Secretary)

Kenney Hall 70-301

(334) 727-8113

caddellc@mytu.tuskegee.edu