Department of English, Communication, and Philosophy

Faculty and Staff
2016-2017

Faculty Member

Subject

Office Location

Telephone No.

E-mail Address

Dr. Ivon Alcime

 Communication

ialcime@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Adaku Ankumah (Dept. Head)

 English

Kenney Hall 70-303

(334) 727-8100

ankumahat@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Eleanor Blount

 English

Kenney Hall 70-307

(334) 727-8303

blounte@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Zanice Bond

 English

Kenney Hall 70-310

(334) 727-8104

zbond@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Rhonda Collier

 English

Kenney Hall 70-331

(334) 725-2307

collierr@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Brett Coppenger

Philosophy

Kenney Hall 70-404

(334)-727-8752

bcoppenger@mytu.tuskgee.edu

Dr. Richard Evans

 English

Kenney Hall 70-305

(334) 727-8776

revans@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Benjamin Fishkin

 English

Kenney Hall 70-308

(334) 727-8931

fishkinb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. A. Caroline Gebhard

 English

Kenney Hall 70-309

(334) 727-8283

gebhard@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Mark Henderson

 English

Kenney Hall 70-329

(334) 725-2337

mhenderson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Archibald Laud-Hammond

Philosophy

Kenney Hall 44-114

(334) 727-8101

alhammond@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Kristen Miller Hill

 English

Kenney Hall 70-317

(334) 725-2359

millerk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mrs. Marilyn Hoytt

 French

Kenney Hall 70-328

(334) 725-2308

mhoytt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Carolina Marquez-Serrano

 Spanish

Kenney Hall 70-304

(334) 727-8046

marquzc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. William Ndi

 English

Kenney Hall 70-306

(334) 727-8694

wndi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Xavier Nicholas

 English

Kenney Hall 70-300

(334) 727-8288

nicholasx@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Amber Jade Reynolds

 Communication

 Kenney Hall 70-314

 

areynolds@mytu.tuskegee.edu