Faculty and Staff 

 

Administrators

 

Names

 

Office Phone

 

Email

       
 

  Daya Irene Taylor, AIA, NOMA
     Interim Dean, School of Architecture and Construction Science

(334) 727-8352

taylord@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

  Rogers Hunt III
      Interim Head, Department of Construction Science

(334) 727-8645

rhunt3@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

       
 

TSACS Staff

Names

 

Office Phone

Email

   

     Lisa Johnson
      Assistant to the Dean
 (334) 727-8014 ljohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
     Shakuntala Singh
      Library Supervisor
 (334) 724-4572 singh@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       
 

Architecture Faculty

Names

Office Phone

Email

       
 

  John C. Ames, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8397

james@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

  Donald Armstrong, NCARB
      Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8971

dearmstrong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   HB Brantley
      Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Architecture
  hbbrantley@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 

  Emile Dixon, AIA, NOMA
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8091

edixon@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

  Roderick Fluker, RA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 724-4694

rfluker@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   Thomas Kaufman
      InstuctorDept. of Architecture
(334) 727-8578 tkaufman@mytu.tuskegee.edu
   Raj Sehgal, AIA, NCARB, AICP, MRAIC(ex)
      Professor, Dept. of Architecture
(334) 724-4691  sehgal@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       

Construction Science Faculty

Names

 

Office Phone

 

Email

       
   Kimberly Baylor Bivins, M.Eng
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of  Construction Science
 (334) 724-4749 kbivins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
    Richard Dunbar, M.A.T.S.
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Construction Science
 (334) 724-4011 rdunbar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
   William Lewis
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of  Construction Science
 (334) 724-4921 wlewis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       

 












































Back to TSACS Homepage 

Names

 

Office Phone

Email

       
     Lisa Johnson
      Assistant to the Dean
 (334) 727-8014  ljohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
     Shakuntala Singh
      Library Supervisor
 (334) 724-4572 singh@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       
 

Architecture Faculty

Names

Office Phone

Email

       
 

  John C. Ames, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8397

james@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

  Donald Armstrong, NCARB
      Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8971

dearmstrong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   HB Brantley
      Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Architecture
   hbbrantley@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 

  Emile Dixon, AIA, NOMA
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8091

edixon@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

  Roderick Fluker, RA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 724-4694

rfluker@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   Thomas Kaufman
      InstuctorDept. of Architecture
(334) 727-8578   tkaufman@mytu.tuskegee.edu
   Raj Sehgal, AIA, NCARB, AICP, MRAIC(ex)
      Professor, Dept. of Architecture
(334) 724-4691   sehgal@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       

Construction Science Faculty

Names

 

Office Phone

 

Email

       
   Kimberly B Bivins, M.Eng
      Assistant ProfessorDept. of  Construction Science
 (334) 724-4749  kbivins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
    Richard Dunbar, M.A.T.S.
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Construction Science
 (334) 724-4011  rdunbar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
   William Lewis
      Assistant ProfessorDept. of  Construction Science
 (334) 724-4921  wlewis@mytu.tuskegee.edu