Chemical Engineering Faculty and Staff


Name Rank Email Address PHONE
Nader Vahdat Professor and Head vahdatn@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8978
Qinghua (Peter) He Associate Professor qhe@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 724-4318
Tamara Floyd Smith Professor and 3M Scholar tfloyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8975
Shamim Ara Begum Assistant Professor begums@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8795
K.C. Kwon Professor kwonk@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8976
Jonathan C. Mbah Assistant Professor mbahj@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8972
Allen J. Smith
Assistant Professor ajsmith@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 724-4599
Daveyon Johnson Secretary johnsondm@mytu.tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8089