Tuskegee University Board of Trustees

  Charles E. Williams, Chair
Retired Major General
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
President and CEO
Williams Innovative 
Strategies, LLC
Reston, VA

  Verna S. Little
Executive Secretary to
the Board of Trustees
and Executive Assistant
to the President
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL

  Bernard E. Anderson, First Vice Chair
Whitney M. Young, Jr. Professor Emeritus
The Wharton School
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

  Stephen E. Canter, Second Vice Chair
Managing Director
Zephyr Management, L.P.
New York, NY

  Thomas R. Bice
(Ex Officio)
State Superintendent of Education
State of Alabama
Montgomery, AL

  Myla Calhoun
General Counsel and Senior Vice President
Regional Development and Public Policy
Birmingham Business Alliance
Birmingham, AL

  Norma B. Clayton
Vice President
The Boeing Company
St. Louis, MO

  Joseph G. Grasso
Counselor at Law
Wiggin and Dana
New York, NY

Kevin P. Green   
Retired Vice Admiral,
U.S. Navy
IBM Corporation
Partner and Vice President
Industry Leader,
Defense and Intelligence
IBM Global Business Serv.
U.S. Federal Team
Herndon, VA
  Floyd Griffin   
Colonel (Ret.)
U.S. Army
President and CEO
Slater's Funeral Home, Inc.
Milledgeville, GA

  Andrew P. Hornsby
Retired Deputy Finance Director
State of Alabama
Montgomery, AL

  Brian L. Johnson  
7th President
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 

  Willene A. Johnson
Komaza, Inc.
McKenney, VA

Karl Minter
United Airlines
Haymarket, VA

John E. Page
Senior Vice President, 
Chief Corporate Social 
Responsibility Officer
and Chief Legal Officer
Golden State Foods Corp.
Irvine, CA
  Jonathan Porter
Vice President of Human Resources
and Ethics
Alabama Power Company
Birmingham, AL

Charles Price
Presiding Circuit Judge
15th Judicial Circuit
Montgomery, AL

  Alexander Robbins
Community Medical Arts Center
Tallassee, AL

Felker W. Ward
Pinnacle Investment Advisors
Atlanta, GA

  Chereece Warner
Programmatics Engineer
ExxonMobil Corporation
Anchorage, AK

Pebblin W. Warren
State House Representative
Alabama District 82
Tuskegee, AL