About Us

 
Tuskegee University is an independent and state-related institution of higher education.  Its programs serve a student body that is coeducational as well as racially, ethnically and religiously diverse.

 


Faculty and Staff

 Dr. Rueben Warren, Director
(334)724-4554
warrenr@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Wylin D. Wilson, Associate Director of Education
(334) 725-2340
wwilson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mrs. Beverly A. Ebo, Public/Private School Liaison
(334)725-2319
ebo1@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Edward Gabriele, Director of Special Projects
(334) 725-2378
egabriele@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Vantrice Heard, Health Services Liaison
(334)724-4714
tvheard@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mr. Ugochukwu I. Nnedu, Budget & Support Operations Manager
(334)725-2347
unnedu@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Linda P. Samuel, Executive Assistant to the Director
(334)725-2314
lsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Stephen O. Sodeke, Bioethicist/Professor of Allied Health
(334)727-8210
sodeke@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Geraldine Thomas, Internal Personnel Coordinator
(334)724-4557
gthomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Andrew Zekeri, Department of Psychology, Sociology and Philosophy

Visiting Scholars

Dr. Harold L. Aubrey
Dr. Ralph V. Katz
Dr. Sandy D. Maclin, Jr
Dr. Vickie M. Mays
Dr. Stephanie R. Miles-Richardson
Dr. Charles E. Moore
Dr. Edward Wimberly
Dr. Balius Walker, Jr.