Contact Student Financial Services

Due to extremely high call volumes at this time, please allow 24-48 hours for a return call from one of our staff members. Feel free to email us at the financial aid email address at faid@mytu.tuskegee.edu or directly using the appropriate email address below.  Our service counter and counseling hours are 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.  

First letter of
student's last name
Financial Aid Counselor Phone # 
Area Code (334)
Counselor's Email Address
A - C
Wanda W. Holley  724-4816 wholley@tuskegee.edu
D - H
Jacqueline D. Stafford  727-8800 jstafford@tuskegee.edu
I - Mi Robert Douglass 724-4983 rdouglass@tuskegee.edu
Mo - Sm Angela Martin 724-4819 amartin@tuskegee.edu
Sn - Z Jonathan Phillips     
724-4860 jphillips1@tuskegee.edu

Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
ajames@tuskegee.edu

Assistant Director
Robert Douglass
Phone: 334-724-4983
rdouglass@tuskegee.edu

Donna L. Washington
Phone: 334-727-8088    
dwashington@tuskegee.edu

 

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
hhaynes@tuskegee.edu

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
dford@tuskegee.edu

Secretary (H - O)
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@tuskegee.edu