Contact Student Financial Services


Office of Student Financial Services staff members :


You can reach us via email at faid@mytu.tuskegee.edu,  or by phone at  (334) 727-8201 or (334) 727-8088.  Our fax number is (334) 724-4227. 

The mailing address is:
     Tuskegee University
     Student Financial Services
     Carnegie Hall-2nd Floor
     1200 W. Montgomery Rd.
     Tuskegee, AL  36088

Due to extremely high call volumes at this time, please allow 24-48 hours for a return call from one of our staff members. Feel free to email us at the financial aid email address at faid@mytu.tuskegee.edu or directly using the appropriate email address below.

First letter of
student's last name
Financial Aid Counselor Phone # 
Area Code (334)
Counselor's Email Address
A - C Wanda W. Holley  727-8088 wwholley@mytu.tuskegee.edu
D - H Jacqueline D. Stafford  727-8800 stafford@mytu.tuskegee.edu
I-Mi Loretta Watson, Assistant Director  724-4983 lwatson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Mo - Sm Angela Martin  724-4819 amartin@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Sn - Z Jonathan Phillips                    
724-4860 jphillips@mytu.tuskegee.edu


Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
jamesad@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  
Records and Systems Mgr
Donna L. Washington
Phone: 334-727-8088    
d_washin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
haynes@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
dford@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Secretary (H - O)
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Our service counter and counseling hours are 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.