TU RCMI Home | Personnel | Advisory Committees | Core I | Core II

 

Program Director
Clayton Yates, Ph.D.
Phone: (334) 727-8949
Email: cyates@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

Deputy Program Director
Temesgen Samuel, DVM, Ph.D.
Phone: (334) 724-4547
Email: tsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.ed

                                 
                           

                                         Personnel 

Name 

Position

 Phone  

Email

Clayton Yates, Ph.D. Program Director
334-727-8949
cyates@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Chiquita Lee, MBA
Program Manager
334-727-8688
leec@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Temesgen Samuel, DVM, Ph.D.
Deputy Program Director/ Director of Core I
334-724-4547
tsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Jason White, M.S.
Core I Lab Manager  334-727-8287
jwhite@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Ceyla Davis, B.S
Core I Assistant Lab Manager 
334-727-8880 
 cdavis@tuskegee.edu
Berhanu Tameru, Ph.D.
Director of Core II
334-727-8786
tameru@mytu.tuskegee.edu
David Nganwa, Ph.D.
Core II Lab Manager
334-724-4169
nganwad@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tewodros Endalew 
Core II Research Associate
334-727-4274
tendalew@mytu.tuskegee.edu