TU RCMI Home | Administration | Personnel | Advisory Committees | Core I | Core 2

Pilot Projects | Publications | Links




NAME

POSITION

PHONE

E-MAIL

Timothy Turner, Ph. D.

Program Director

334-727-8787

turner@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Gopal Reddy, DVM, Ph.D., DACVM

 Deputy Program Director

 334-724-4438

 reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Chiquita Lee, MBA

Program Manager

334-727-8688

leec@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Temesgen Samuel, DVM, Ph.D.

Director of Core I

334-724-4547

tsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jason White, M.S.

Core I Lab Manager

334-727-8287

jwhite@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ceyla Davis, B.S.  Core I Assistant Lab Manager  334-727-8880   cdavis@tuskegee.edu

Berhanu Tameru, Ph.D.

Director of Core II

334-727-8786

tameru@mytu.tuskegee.edu

David Nganwa, Ph.D.

Core II Lab Manager

334-724-4169

Nganwad@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tewodros Endalew   Core II Research Associate  334-427-4274 tendalew@mytu.tuskegee.edu