George Washington Carver Agricultural Experiment Station Staff


Walter A. Hill

Dean, College of Agricultural, Environmental and Natural Sciences
Director, George Washington Carver Agricultural Experimental and Natural Sciences
(334)727-8157
100 Campbell Hall
hillwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Conrad Bonsi

Associate Director of George Washington Carver Agricultural Experiment Station
(334)727-8333
100 Campbell Hall
cobonsi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
ADMINISTRATION            
             
Alvarez, Angelita
Office Manager
(334) 727-4589
104 Campbell Hall          

Bey, Benjamin
Research Technician
(334)727-8084
104 Milbank Hall
benjibey@yahoo.com
             
Buchanan, Warren

Coordinator/Recruitment Activity
(334)727-4589
104 Campbell Hall
wjbuch1260@aol.com

Administrative Assistant/Information Technician
(334)727-8327
100 Campbell Hall

Carr, Shaurice
Public Relations Assistant
(334)727-8654
204 Campbell Hall
shauricecarr@yahoo.com

Diabate, Youssouf
Business Development Specialist
(334) 724-4526
105 Campbell Hall
diabate@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Drew, Robyn
Administrative Assistant
(334)727-8333
100 Campbell Hall
rdrew@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Duplessis, Nyanza
Resource Development Specialist
(334) 727- 4254
105 Campbell Hall
duplessis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
England, Bobby
Farm Management Specialist
(334)552-1108
(334)872-2099
1912 Tipper Dr.
Selma, AL. 36701
bengland@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Ellington, Ralph
Research Farm Worker
(334) 727-8467
100 Campbell Hall
             
Ellison, Nathaniel
Research Farm Unit Leader
(334)552-1276
(334)8467
100 Campbell Hall          

Frazier, Tinee

Research Farm Worker
Poultry Farm
             
Fyffe, Andrea
Research Technician
(334) 727-8044
207 Milbank Hall
afyffe87@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Gichuhi, Peter

Food Product Specialist
(334)727-8668
303 Campbell Hall
pgichuhi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Gladney, Diantha
Research Associate
(334) 727-8668
302 Campbell Hall
digladney@hotmail.com

Green, Beverly
Pay Roll Secretary
(334)727-8162
200 Campbell Hall
begreen@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Project Administrator/Media Director
(334)727-4460
400 Milbank Hall
             
Hall, Larry
Research Farm Worker
(334) 727- 8467
Field research Farm          

Ham, Charlotte
Economic Development Specialist
(334) 724-4452
105 Campbell Hall
cham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hargrove-Eves, Doris
Nutrition Educator
(334) 727- 8515
104 Campbell Hall
dhargrove@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Harris, Gwen
Financial management Specialist
(334)727-8445
105 Campbell Hall
gharris@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Hathorn, Chellani
Research Assistant
(334) 727-8668
302 Campbell Hall
chellani_h@hotmail.com

Haynes, Lenora
USDA Liaison
(334)724-4493
103 Campbell Hall
Lhaynes@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Herron, Loiuse, F
Executive Assistant for Budget & Fiscal
(334)727-8334
100 Campbell Hall
lfherron@tuskegee.edu

Hill, Jill
System Analyst
(334) 727-4523
200-F Campbell Hall
hilljh@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Holand, Bonnie
Ornamental/Herbal - Resource Specialist
(334) 727-8333
100 Campbell Hall          

Jones, Melvine
Caprine Unit Manager
(334)727-8684
Caprine Research Facility
             
Khan, Victor
Research Associate
(334) 727-8320
113 Campbell Hall          

Lennard, William C.
Resource Specialist
(334) 727-8265
204-C Campbell Hall
wclennard@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Loretan, Marie
CAENS Public Relations Director
(334)727-8035
107 Campbell Hall
mloretan@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Mants, Robert
Farm Management Specialist
(334)552-1078 / (888)395-0197
282 Oak Drive
Lowndesboro, AL. 36752
             
Paris, Alice
Resource Specialist
(334) 727- 8069
200-H Campbell Hall
parisa@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Robinson, Miles
Director, Alabama Small Farm and Rural Economic Development Center
(334)724-4443
105 Campbell Hall
miles@mytu.tuskegee.edu
            
Scoffield, Jessica
Research Associate
(334) 727-8084
104 Milbank Hall
jscoffield@hotmail.com
             
Smith, Ronald
Program Director, Natural Resources
(334)724-4653
102 Morrison/Mayberry Hall
smithrc@mytu.tuskegee.edu          

Smith, Deidre
Forest Service Liaison Officer/USDA Forest Service - Civil Rights Staff Unit
Phone: (334) 421-8414
Email: dwsmith@fs.fed.us
             
Sparks, Edward
Research Farm Worker
(334) 727-8467
Field Research Farm          

Sparks, Joe
Research Farm Supervisor
(334)727-8467
100 Campbell Hall
             
Sparks, Slyvester
Research Farm Worker
(334) 727-8467
Field Research Farm          

Taylor, Decetti

Macon County Coordinator/Farmers Market
(334)552-0682
105 Campbell Hall
dtaylor@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Williams, Angela
Resource Specialist
(334) 724- 4526
Greenville Out-Station Farm          

Williams, Emmanuel
Resource Specialist
(334)724-4526
Greenville Out-Station Farm
             
Young, Patricia T.
Secretary
(334)727-8157
100 Campbell Hall
pyoung@mytu.tuskegee.edu
         
Zeigler, Audrey
Farm Management Specialist
(334)552-1180 / (888)395-9155
P.O. Box 42
Verbena, AL. 36091
             
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES          
Dingha, Beatrice
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(334)724-4184
Milbank Hall          

Huang, Zhiliang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(334)727-8730
211 Campbell Hall
Huangz@mytu.tuskegee.edu
             
Sohail, Syed
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(334)727-8730
211 Campbell Hall
ssohail@mytu.tuskegee.edu