GWCAES Faculty

Walter A. Hill, Dean
Email: whill@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8157

Deloris Alexander
Email: dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-552-0690

Ramble O. Ankumah

Email: rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8400

Ntam Baharanyi
Email: baharany@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8454

Jannette Bartlett
Email: jbartlett@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8266

Prosanto Biswas
Email: Biswaspk@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8446

Olga Bolden-Tiller

Conrad Bonsi
Email: cobonsi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8333

Eunice Bonsi
Email: ebonsi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8816

Elaine Bromfield
Email: bromfie@tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8396

Victor Brown
Email: vbrown@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-724-4404

Norma L. Dawkins
Email: ndawkins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8028

Youssouf Diabate
Email: diabate@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-4526

Marceline Egnin
Email: Megnin@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-724-4404 or 727-8084

Leonard Githinni

Nar Gurung

Tasha Hargrove
Email: tmhargrove@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-4524

Guohao He
Email: Hguohao@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8459

Jacquelyn Jackson

Jesse Jaynes
Email: jjaynes@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 678-354-8070

Uma Karki

Ellene Kebede
Email: kebede@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-724-4522

Kokoasse Kpomblekou-A
Email: Kka@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-724-4521 or 724-4187

Wendell McElhenney

Byeng-Ryel Min

Desmond G. Mortley
Email: Mortleyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8404

Mudiayi Ngandu
Email: Mngandu@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8448

Chukwuemeka Okere

Ralphenia Pace
Email: gherdp@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8162

Beatrice W. Phillips
Email: ghebwp@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8326

Channapatna S. Prakash
Email: Prakash@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8023

Franklin Quarcoo

Errol G. Rhoden
Email: Rhoden@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8435

Ronald Smith

Sandra G. Solaiman
Email: ssolaim@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8401

Nii Tackie

Barrett T. Vaughan
Email: btvaughan@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8527

William Witola

Robert Zabawa
Email: Zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8114