Faculty Listing

Faculty Excellence & Leadership: Providing a Rich & Diverse Learning Experience

If there's one clear advantage that this college offers, it's the outstanding merits of our business and computer science faculty.

Our dedicated faculty and staff have structured academic programs to ensure the development of basic core competencies and essential professional skills. Faculty ensure that students receive enhanced practical experience by encouraging students to participate in team based projects, case analysis, extracurricular activities, and internships.

Several faculty members have led private sector, public sector and entrepreneurial organizations, enriching the perspectives and practices of the classroom experience. College of Business and Information Science faculty also contribute to local and global communities through their research and publication efforts.

ANDREW F. BRIMMER
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND INFORMATION SCIENCE
FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE LISTINGS

 FACULTY (26)  PHONE  OFFICE  EMAIL

 Ali, Muhammad

 727-8159

 Rm 106

 alim@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Anderson, Seth

 727-4768

 Rm 300E-7

 sanderson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Arnold, Tyeshia

 727-8116

 Rm 400F

 arnoldt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Chen, C.H.

 727-8982

 Rm 107

 jchen@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Chen, C.L.

 727-8554

 Rm 300E-1

 clchen@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Coco, Charles

 727-8732

 Rm 300E-5

 cmcoco@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Cornelius, Sean

 724-4853

 Rm 109

 stcornelius@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Crumbly, Jack

 727-8733

 Rm 208

 crumblyj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Dixon, Grover

 727-8285

 Rm 300E-9

 dixong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Duncan, Jerome

 727-8296

 Rm 300E-8

 jduncan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Edwards, George L.

 727-8766

 Rm 300E-6

 edwardsg@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Freeman, Anthony

 727-8713

 Rm 307

 afreeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Freeman, Mark

 727-8709

 Rm 400C

 freeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Gandy, Iverson

 727-8706

 Rm 300A

 igandy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Guttikonda, Romamahana

 724-4613

 Rm 300B

 rrguttikonda@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Hall-Jackson, Faye***

 727-8775

 Rm 308

 jacksonhf@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Harkless, Deloris

 727-8707

 Rm 400F5

 harkless@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Johnson, Megan

 727-4796

 KCC

 johnsonm@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Johnson, Johnny

 727-8070

 Rm 300C

 johnsonjc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Jones, Tiombe

 727-8712

 Rm 400B

 tjones@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Kent, William

 724-4332

 KCC

 wkent@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Lanier, Danny

 724-4333

 KCC

 lanierd@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Lanier, Rose

 724-2018

 Rm 400A

 rlanier@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Lester, Cynthia

 727-8371

 Rm 108

 cylester@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Morris, Charlotte**

 727-8811

 Rm 400F7

 cpatt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Narang, Hira***

 727-8021

 Rm 105

 narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Patterson, Sonettra

 727-4593

 Rm 100

 pattersons@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Quinn, Garry

 727-6307

 DBE

 gquinn@mytutuskegee.edu

 Sara, Tejinder*

 727-8705

 Rm 400F-6

 tsara@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Shumate, Steven

 724-4331

 KCC

 slonisshumate@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Stubbs, Brenda

 727-3527

 DBE

 bstubbs@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Suh, Jingyo***

 727-8803

 Rm 300E-4

 jinsuh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Thomas, Cassandra

 727-8587

 Rm 300E-2

 cthomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Upchurch, Leo

 724-4347

 Rm 209

 upchurch@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Wu, Fan

 727-8362

 Rm 300E-3

 wuf@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 CONFERENCE ROOM

 727-8711

 

 FAX – 727-8604

 
 


* Dean
** Associate Dean
*** Department Heads