Aerospace Science Engineering Faculty

 

 

Syed F. Ali

Associate Professor

(334) 727-8853

fali@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Sharan Asundi

Assistant Professor

(334) 727-8768

asundi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Vascar G. Harris

Professor

(334) 727-8761

vharris@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Bruce E. Heath

Instructor

(334) 727-8741

heathb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

M. Javed Khan

Professor and Head

(334) 727-8637

mjkhan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Ovais Khan

Assistant Professor

(334) 727-8950

okhan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Susie Stenson

Administrative Assistant

(334) 727-8761

stenson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 
<Back to Aerospace Home Page>