Faculty

 

Departmental Faculty

 

    Dr. Shaik Jeelani

Head, Materials Science & Engineering Department

Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs
Phone:  334-727-8970/552-1088

Email:  jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 


View Profile
   

Dr. Mahesh Hosur

Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone:  334-724-4220

Email:  hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 


View Profile

   

Dr. Vijaya Rangari

Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone:  334-724-4875

Email:  rangariv@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 


View Profile
    Dr. Shaik Zainuddin,

Asst. Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone:  334-724-4222

Email:  szainuddin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 


View Profile
   
Dr. Alfred Tcherbi-Narieh
,

Asst. Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone:  334-724-4475

Email: atcherbi-narteh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

 



 
Dr. Hadiyah-Nicole Green

Asst. Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Phone:  334-724-4307
Email:  hgreen@mytu.tuskegee.edu


View Profile

 
                                                                

Adjunct Faculty

  Dr. Heshmat Aglan
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Associate Dean, College of Engineering
Phone:  334-727-8857

Email:  aglanh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

 
View Profile
  Dr. Michael Curry

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone:  334-724-4489

Email:  curry@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

 
   

 

Dr. Adriane Ludwick

Professor of Chemistry
Email:  aludwick@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

  Dr. Melissa Reeves

 Assoc. Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  334-727-8237

Email:  mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

     
Dr. Temesgen Samuel
Assoc. Professor of Pathobiology
Phone:  334-724-4547
Email:  tsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

 

  Dr. Tamara Floyd-Smith
Professor & 3M Eminent Scholar
Phone:  334-727-8975

 

Email:  tfloyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

  Dr. Clayton Yates
Assoc. Professor of Biology
Phone:  334-727-8949

 

Email:  yates@mytu.tuskegee.edu

View Profile

<<Return to the Materials Science and Engineering home page