Chemical Engineering Student Organizations

Officers for the 2008 - 2009 Year

American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
Office Name Email & Phone number
President Shifra Burton  
Vice President Shondra Pass  
Secretary Christopher Lang  
Treasurer Jessica Chunn  
Faculty Advisors Dr. Jonathan C. Mbah
334-727-8972
mbahj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Link to: AIChE National Organization
Omega Chi Epsilon (Chemical Engineering Honor Society)
Office Name Email & phone number
President Bianca Davis (334)-421-1124, BDavis1626@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Vice President Priscilla Lang (925)-864-1527, PLang1445@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Secretary Byron Baitey 
(678)-414-4359, BBaitey1817@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Treasurer Akili Smith-Washington
(713)-213-0233, ASmithWashington9161@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 Sergeant at Arms  Donkor Taylor  (478)-918-6783, DTaylor3558@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 Pledge Master  D'Aundray Adams  (954)-394-9625, DAdams4276@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Shamim Ara Begum
(334)-727-8795, begums@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Link to: Omega Chi Epsilon (National)