Chemical Engineering Student Organizations

Officers for the 2008 - 2009 Year

American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
Office Name Email & Phone number
President Shifra Burton  
Vice President Shondra Pass  
Secretary Christopher Lang  
Treasurer Jessica Chunn  
Faculty Advisors Dr. Jonathan C. Mbah
Link to: AIChE National Organization
Omega Chi Epsilon (Chemical Engineering Honor Society)
Office Name Email & phone number
President Bianca Davis (334)-421-1124,
Vice President Priscilla Lang (925)-864-1527,
Secretary Byron Baitey 
Treasurer Akili Smith-Washington
 Sergeant at Arms  Donkor Taylor  (478)-918-6783,
 Pledge Master  D'Aundray Adams  (954)-394-9625,
Faculty Advisor Dr. Shamim Ara Begum
Link to: Omega Chi Epsilon (National)