Faculty Directory in Electrical Engineering

 

Name
Click for Resume

Rank

Email

Foster Hall Rm. #

Office Phone

 

Naga Korivi

Assistant Professor

nkorivi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 118-A

(334) 727-8992

 

Legand L. Burge

Professor & College Dean

lburge@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 200-B

(334) 727-8081

 

Nishantha C. Ekneligoda

Assistant Professor

nekneligoda@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Wilcox E

(334) 727-8623

 

Arbin Ebrahim

Assistant Professor

aebrahim@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 Wilcox E

(334) 724-4907

 


Kennedy Aganah

Assistant Professor

kaganah@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 118-B

(334) 724-4470

   Fan Jiang

Assistant Professor

fjiang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 314

(334) 727-8993

 

Ji Hyun Lee

 

Assistant Professor

jhlee@mytu.tuskegee.edu

305

(334) 724-4908

 

Zhao Lu

Associate Professor

zlu@mytu.ieee.org

 Wilcox E

(334) 724- 4864

 

Li Jiang

Associate Professor

ljiang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 315

(334) 727-8048

 

Marc Karam

Associate Professor

karam@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 306

(334) 727-8991

 

Jesmin Khan

Assistant Professor

khanj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 307

(334) 727-8987

 

Gregory V. Murphy

Asso.Prof. & Dept. Head

gvmurphy@ieee.org

 316

(334) 727-8995

 

Ben Oni

Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. VP, DIRD

oni@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 302

(334) 727-8990

  Shiny Abraham      Assistant Professor sabraham@mytu.tuskegee.edu    314  (334) 724-4795
  Sharif Bhuiyan        Assistant Professor    
bhuiyans@mytu.tuskegee.edu
          
        Wilcox E

(334) 727-4855

 

Mamadou Wade

 Electronics Engineer

wadem@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 303

(334) 727-8762

 



Cheryl Jackson

Secretary

cjackson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 311

(334) 727-8298

 


Joe Callaway

Technician

callowa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 115

(334) 727-8739