Mechanical Engineering Faculty and Staff

<< Back to Mechanical Engineering homepage

Name Telephone No.            Rank E-mail Address
Aglan, Heshmat (334) 727-8857
(334) 727-8859
Professor and Associate Dean aglanh@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Akasheh, Firas (334) 727-8861 Assistant Professor fakasheh@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Calhoun, Maria (334) 727-8974 Assistant Professor calhounm@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Gong, ShaoWei (334) 727-8851 Assistant Professor shaowei.gong@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Hossain, Mohammad Kamal (334) 727-8128 Assistant Professor hossainm@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Ki, Jeong-Pill (334) 727-8039 Assistant Professor jki@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Ray, Pradosh (334) 727-8920 Professor and Department Head pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Solomon, John  (334) 727-8983   Assistant Professor   jsolomon@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Sree, Dave (334) 727-8769 Professor dsree@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Viswanathan, Vimal  (334) 727-8661  Assistant Professor  vviswanathan@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Walker, Jean C. (334) 727-8918 Secretary jwalker@mytu.tuskegee.edu