Chemistry: Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email address

Location

Phone

Gregory Pritchett

Associate Professor (Bio-Organic Chemistry)

gpritch@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 102

724-4914

Mohamed A. Abdalla

Assistant Professor (Polymer Science and Organic Chemistry)

abdallam@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 314

727-8933

Mohamed O. Abdalla

Assistant Professor (Nanomedicine and Nanobiotechnology)

abdalla@mytu.tuskegee.edu

CARV 43

727-8163 

Daniel Abugri

Laboratory Coordinator

dabugri@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Mohammed Biswas

Associate Professor (Inorganic Chemistry)

mbiswas@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 303

724-4491

Fitzgerald Bramwell

Professor (Physical Chemistry)

fbramwell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 305

725-4920

Velma Campbell

Office Manager

vcampbell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 102

727-8833

Willard Collier

Assistant Professor (Organic/ Physical Chemistry)

wcollier@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 102

727-8833

Michael Curry

Associate Professor (Analytical Chemistry and Material Science)

currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 308

727-4489





Melissa S. Reeves

Associate Professor (Physical Chemistry)

mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu

CARV 25

727-8237

Albert E. Russell

Associate Professor/Dept. Head (Organic Chemistry)

arussell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 102

727-8876

Marilyn Tourne

Assistant Professor (Analytical/ Forensic Chemistry)

mtourne@mytu.tuskegee.edu

ARMS 301

724-4532