Chemistry: Faculty and Staff


Name Position Email address
Location
Phone
Albert E. Russell Associate Professor and Department Head (Organic Chemistry) arussell@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 102
727-8836
Mohamed A. Abdalla Assistant Professor (Polymer Science and Organic Chemistry) abdallam@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 314
727-8933
Mohamed O. Abdalla Assistant Professor (Nanomedicine and Nanobiotechnology) abdalla@mytu.tuskegee.edu
CARV 43
727-8163
Daniel Abugri Laboratory Coordinator dabugri@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 103
724-4264
Mohammed Biswas Associate Professor (Inorganic Chemistry) mbiswas@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 303
724-4491
Fitzgerald Bramwell Professor (Physical Chemistry), Dean, College of Arts and Sciences fbramwell@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 305
725-4920
Velma Campbell Office Manager vcampbell@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 102
727-8833
Willard Collier Assistant Professor (Organic/ Physical Chemistry) wcollier@mytu.tuskegee.edu
CARV 53
724-4490
Michael Curry Associate Professor (Analytical Chemistry and Material Science) currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 308
727-4489
Adriane G. Ludwick Professor, Retired (Polymer Science and Organic Chemistry) aludwick@mytu.tuskegee.edu
727-8220
Gregory Pritchett
Associate Professor (Biophysical Chemistry), Associate Dean gpritch@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Kenny Hall
70-415
724-4914
Melissa S. Reeves
Associate Professor (Physical Chemistry)
mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu
CARV 25
727-8237
Marilyn Tourne Assistant Professor (Analytical/ Forensic Chemistry) mtourne@mytu.tuskegee.edu
ARMS 301
724-4532


Back to Chemistry homepage