History & Political Science Faculty & Staff Directory


Administrator List:

Name

Position/Rank

Email

Room Number

Telephone

Dr. Lisa Beth Hill

Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

Asso. Prof. of Political Science

lhill@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-103

334-727-8541

Dr. Joe B. Jimmeh

Asst. Dean for Administration of the College of Arts & Sciences

Asst. Prof. of History

kaija@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-102

334-724-4495

Dr. Godfrey Vincent

Interim Department Head

Asst. Prof of History

gvincent@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-106

334-727-8401

 
Professor List:

Name

Position/Rank

Email

Room Number

Telephone

Dr. James B. McSwain

Prof. of History

jmcswain@mytu.tuskegee

Kenney Hall
70-108

334-727-8200


Associate Professor List:

Name

Position/Rank

Email

Room Number

Telephone

Dr. Darryl Roberts

Asso. Prof. of Political Science

drobert@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-107

334-727-8560

Dr. Clyde Robertson

Asso. Prof. of History

clrobertson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall

334-727-8544


Assistant Professor List:

Name

Position/Rank

Email

Room Number

Telephone

Dr. Lisa Bratton

Asst. Prof. of History

lbratton@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-100

334-724-4913

Dr. Worth Hayes

Asst. Prof. of History

whayes@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
44-312

TBA

Dr. Sheena Harris

Asst. Prof. of History

sharris@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
TBA

TBA

Dr. Tammy Laughlin

Asst. Prof. of Political Science

tlaughlin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
TBA

TBA

Dr. Thierno Thiam

Asst. Prof. of Political Science

thiamt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-110

334-725-5489

Dr. John Tilghman

Asst. Prof. of History

jtilghman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
TBA

TBA

Dr. Noel A. D. Thompson

Asst. Prof. of Political Science

thompsonn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney hall
70-109

334-727-8277


Staff List:

Name

Position/Rank

Email

Room Number

Telephone

Ms. Alison Caddell

Administrative Asst./Budget Manager

caddella@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall
70-104

334-725-8541

  History & Political Science Home Page