Department of History and Political Science

Faculty and Staff

                                                                                                                                                                 <<Back to History & Political Science Homepage
Name  Position/Rank  E-mail  Room No.  Telephone 

Dr. Lisa Beth Hill

Dept. Head, and
Asso. Professor of History

lhill@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-103

334-727-8541

Dr. Lisa Bratton

Asst. Professor of History

lbratton@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 70-100

334-724-4913

Dr. Worth Hayes   Asst. Prof. of History

whayes@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 44-312 

Dr. Joe B. Jimmeh

Asst. Professor of Political Science

kaija@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-102

334-724-4495

Dr. Tammy Laughlin Asst. Prof. of Political Science 

tlaughlin@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 70-405   

Dr. James B. McSwain

Professor of History

jmcswain@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-108

334-727-8200

Dr. Darryl Roberts

Asso. Prof. of Political Science

drobert@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-107

334-727-8560

Dr. Clyde C. Robertson

Asso. Professor of History

clrobertson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-101

334-727-8544

Dr. Thierno Thiam

Special Asst. to the President
for Global Initiatives,
Asst. Professor of Political Science

thiamt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-110

334-725-5489

Dr. Noel A.D. Thompson

Asst. Prof. of Political Science

thompsonn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-109

334-727-8277

Dr. Godfrey Vincent

Asst. Prof. of History

gvincent@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-106

334-727-8401