Print this Page

 

  

Physics Faculty and Staff



Dr. Prakash C. Sharma vita
Professor, Head
503 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8998
Email: pcsharma@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Marshall L. Burns vita
Professor
506 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-8997
Email: m_burns@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 
Dr. Akshaya Kumar vita
Associate Professor
504 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8968
Email: akumar@mytu.tuskegee.edu


Dr. Zengjun Chen vita
Assistant Professor
508 LHFH 
Phone: 334-727-8299
Email: chenz@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Moses Ntam vita
Assistant Professor
101 Wilcox E
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: mntam@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   
 Dr. Chitra Nayak vita
Assistant Professor
512 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8996
Email: cnayak@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

 Dr. Teck Lee vita
Assistant Professor
101 Wilcox E
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: tlee@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 
Ms. Kimberly Harris
Senior Secretary
501 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4533
Email: harrisk@mytu.tuskegee.edu




Mr. Elvert J. Colvert
Lab Manager
405 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4426
Email: ecolvert@mytu.tuskegee.edu