Department of Psychology, Sociology and Philosophy

Faculty and Staff 

NAME
POSITION/RANK
E-MAIL
OFFICE
PHONE (334)
Dr. Vivian Carter  Department Head vlcarter@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-302 727-8737
Ms. Yolanda Anderson Instructor yanderson@bellsouth.net   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-328 725-2360
Dr. Henry J. Findlay  
Adjunct Professor findlay@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kellogg Conference Center 727-4316
Dr. Gregory S. Gray   Dean of the Chapel gsgray@mytu.tuskegee.edu   University Chapel 727-8702
Dr. Lonnie Hannon, III  Associate Professor lhannon@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-315 725-2352
Dr. John Heath  Adjunct Professor jheath@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Williams-Bowie Hall, Rm. 212 724-4643
Dr. Li Huang  Assistant Professor   huangl@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-301 725-5490
Dr. Lynn Jones  Assistant Professor   jonesg@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-304 727-8830
Dr. Barbara Acker-Mills Assistant Professor barbara.ackermills@gmail.com Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-302 725-2335
Dr. Joyce Rhoden  Adjunct Professor jrhoden@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Old. Admin. Bldg, Rm. 100G 727-8244
Dr. Jennifer Ross Assistant Professor Jross@mytu.tuskegee.edu Kenny Hall, Rm. 44-305 727-8689
Dr. Andrew Zekeri  Professor zekeri@mytu.tuskegee.edu   Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-325 727-8086

 << Back to Dept. of Psychology and Sociology homepage