Clinical Sciences: Faculty

LARGE ANIMAL MEDICINE

 

334/727-8436

Fax 334/724-4305

 

 

F  Bellamy, Jeannine, Coordinator, Strategic Clinical Initiative – Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4117

Large Animal, L102

jbellamy@tuskegee.edu

F  Bridges, E. Rick, Associate Professor, Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4120

Large Animal, L104

erbridges@tuskegee.edu

F  Copedge, Karen, Assistant Professor, Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4124

Large Animal, 108

copedge@tuskegee.edu

S  Cox, Lightfoot, Farm Manager, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Clinical

 

S Hughley, Allen, Animal Caretaker, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8461

Large Animal

 

S  Jackson, Jessie, Animal Caretaker, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

 

 

F  McKenzie, David, Associate Professor, Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4122

Large Animal, L107

dmckenzie@tuskegee.edu

F  Newkirk, Kenneth, Assistant Professor, Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4125

Clinical-Small Animal, C105

newkirk@tuskegee.edu

F  Parra, Alberto, Clinician, Large Animal Medicine

334/724-4118

Large Animal

 

 

LARGE ANIMAL MEDICINE (Continued)

 

 

334/727-8436

 

334/724-4305

 

S  Penn, Phyllis, Secretary, Small and Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8439

Clinical Building

ppenn@tuskegee.edu

F  Reese, George, Head, Large Animal Medicine, Assistant Professor

334/724-4121

Large Animal/L106

greese@tuskegee.edu

F Riordan, Mary – Intern, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Large Animal

 

S  Smith, James, Animal Caretaker, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Large Animal

 

S  Smith, Robert, Animal Caretaker, Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Large Animal

 

S  Williams, Thomas, X-Ray Technician, Veterinary Teaching Hospital

334/724-4153

Clinical, Small Animal, Radiology

tjwilliams@tuskegee.edu

PATHOBIOLOGY DEPARTMENT     Office 334/727-8511         Fax 334/724-4110 

Name/Job Title

Telephone

Building/Room No.

Email Address

F  Tippett, Fredrick E./Department Head and Associate Professor

334/727-8511

Clinical Anatomy, P126

ftippett@tuskegee.edu

F  Abdela, Woubit, Salah, Assistant Professor –  Dept  of  Pathobiology

334/727-8278

Williams-Bowie Hall, 2025

woubitsabdela@tuskegee.edu

S  Adams, Alexis, Medical Records Technologist

334/724-4282

Williams Bowie Hall, 2107

aadams@tuskegee.edu

S  Adams, Patricia, Supervisor, Lab Diagnostic Sup. Ser.

334/724-4111

Williams Bowie Hall, 2053

padams@tuskegee.edu

F  Alexander, Delores, Assistant Professor

       Joint Appointment with CAENS

334/552-0690 Cell

Campbell Hlall,110

 

dalexander@tuskegee.edu

F  Anderson, Dennis, Associate Professor

334/724-4102

Clinical Anatomy, P128

danders@tuskegee.edu

S  Awad, Monira, Medical Technologist/Clinical Laboratory Scientist

334/724-4109

Williams Bowie Hall, 2049

moniraawad@yahoo.com

F  Billups, Leonard, Associate Professor

334/724-4172

Williams Bowie, 105

lbillups@tuskegee.edu

F  Casimir, Roslyn, Instructor

334/724-4104

Clinical Anatomy, P131

rcasimir@tuskegee.edu

F  Dibaba, Asseged, Bogale, Assistant Professor

334/724-4170

Williams-Bowie, 114

abogale@tuskegee.edu

S  Fadlalla, Khalda, Research Assistant Technician

334/724-4671

Williams-Bowie

 

F  Fermin, Cesar, Associate Dean for Research and Advanced Studies, Professor

334/727-8786

Williams Bowie Hall

Fermin_c@tuskegee.edu

F  Gerbi, Gemechu, Lecturer/Post Doctoral

334/724-4173

Williams-Bowie, 106

gbeyene@tuskegee.edu

F  Ghartey-Tagoe, Nanabanyin, Associate Professor

334/724-4163

Patterson Hall, A409

ngtagoe@tuskegee.edu

F  Gorham, Sammy, Associate Professor

334/724-4115

Patterson Hall, A407

sgorham@tuskegee.edu

F  Graham, Elizabeth S., Associate Professor

334/727-8231

Rosenwald, 312

egraham@tuskegee.edu

S  Graham, Martha, Research Assistant Technician

334/724-4481

Williams-Bowie, 2014

grahamm@tuskegee.edu

F  Graham, Thomas, Acting Director Comparative Medicine Resource Center (CMRC), Professor-Pathobiology

334/724-4273

Williams Bowie Hall

Animal Facility

tgraham@tuskegee.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

PATHOBIOLOGY DEPARTMENT – Continued

 

334/727-8511

334/724-4110

 

Name/Job Title

Telephone

Building/Room No.

Email Address

F  Habtemariam, Tsegaye, College Dean & Professor

334/727-8174

Patterson Hall, A201

habtemart@tuskegee.edu

F  Hill, Helen, Intern

334/724-4674

Williams-Bowie, 2116

 

F  Malone, Glen, Assistant Professor

334/727-8476

Patterson Hall, A412

gmalone@tuskegee.edu

F  Martin, Jocelyn, Intern

334/727-8473

Patterson Hall, A405

Jocelyn.martin@tuskegee.edu

F  Mohamed, Abdelrahman, Instructor

334/727-8940

Patterson Hall, A402

amohamed@tuskegee.edu

S  Mohammed, Hamid A., Clinical Laboratory Scientist

334/724-4109

Lab 334/724-4109

Williams-Bowie, 2049

aminovet@yahoo.com

S  Moss, Claude, Necropsy Technician

334/724-4112

Post Mortem Building

cmoss@tuskegee.edu

F  Nganwa, David, Research Associate Professor

334/724-4169

Williams-Bowie

nganwad@tuskegee.edu

 

F  Nimmanapalli, Ramdevi, Assistant Professor

334/724-4103

 

Clinical Anatomy, P103

nimmanapalli@tuskegee.edu

F  Powell, Nathaniel, Adjunct Professor

334/727-8511

Clinical

 

F  Quinn-Gorham, Deidre – Instructor and Coordinator of Educational Programs and Internal Technology

334/724-4678

Rosenwald Building

dqgorham@tuskegee.edu

F  Reddy, P. Gopal, Professor

334/724-4438

Williams-Bowie, 103

reddy@tuskegee.edu

F  Robateau, Ayana, Research Assistant

334/727-8511

Clinical

 

F  Samuel, Temesgen, Assistant Professor

334/724-4547

334724-4671

Patterson Hall, A408

tsamuel@tuskegee.edu

F Srivastava, Kumwar, Professor – Attending Veterinarian, Comparative Medicine Resources Center (CMRS)

334.724.4106

Clinical Anatomy, P135

Sruvastava@tuskegee.edu

F  Tameru Berhanu, Director BIMS/CCEBRA – Research Asst Professor

334/724-4275

William-Bowie

tameru@tuskegee.edu

S  Tatum-Smith, Susie, Department Secretary

334/727-8511

Clinical Anatomy, P129

statum@tuskegee.edu

S  Williams, Elma, Medical Technician, Histology

334/724-4111

Williams Bowie Hall, 2053

williamse@tuskegee.edu

F  Wilson, Saul, Professor and Director, International Center for Tropical Animal Health

334/727-8119

Williams-Bowie Hall, 102

swilso@tuskegee.edu

 

F  Woubit, Abdela Salah, Research Assistant Professor

334/727-8278

Williams-Bowie Hall, 2010

woubitsabdela@tuskegee.edu

F  Yehualaeshet, Teshome, Associate Professor

334/727-8107

Lab 334/724-4502

Patterson Hall, A410

teyehual@tuskegee.edu

 

SMALL ANIMAL MEDICINE

334/727-8436

334/724-4305

 

F  Aoi, Noriko, Instructor – Small Animal Medicine

334/724-4157

Clinical S123

naoi@tuskegee.edu

F Boveland, Shannon, Assistant Professor, Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8456

Patterson Hall (Media), A108

 

F  Ford, Kenneth, Intern – Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Clinical, Small Animal

 

F  Gamble, Latina, Instructor, Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

 

 

F  Guy, Pamela D., Assistant Professor, Small Animal Medicine

334/724-4147

Clinical-Small Animal, C105

pamguy@tuskegee.edu

F  Horne, Robert D., Head, Small Animal Medicine and Professor

334/724-4162

Clinical, C106

horne@tuskegee.edu

F  Martin, Pamela Y., Assistant Professor, Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Clinical

 

F  Heintz, James L., Assistant Professor, Small Animal Medicine

334/724-4164

Clinical-Small Animal, C105

jheintz@tuskegee.edu

S  Montgomery, Linda, Track Veterinarian, Small Animal Medicine

334.270.1158

Victory Land Dog Track

 

S  Motley, Marjorie, Medical Records Specialist, VTH

334/724-4140

Clinical-Small Animal, Records

mwmotley@tuskegee.edu

S  Nolan, James, Animal Caretaker, Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Clinic-Small Animal, Kitchen

 

S  Penn, Phyllis, Secretary, Small and Large Animal Medicine

334/727-8439

Clinical Building

ppenn@tuskegee.edu

S  Rodriquez, Samuel, Surgery Technician – Small Animal Medicine

334/727-8436

Clinic/Hospital

 

F  Schaffer, Caroline B., Assistant Professor, Small Animal Medicine and Director, Human-Animal Interdependent Relationships

334/727-8122

Ward H-Barn/213

schaffer@tuskegee.edu

schaffertusvm@yahoo.com

F  Vig, Madan, Section Chief, Small Animal Medicine

334/724-4165

Clinical C102

mvig@tuskegee.edu

F  Wilson, Diane U, Radiology Service, Small Animal Medicine

334/724-4161

Clinical, Small Animal