School of Veterinary Medicine

Faculty/Staff

Directory 2014-2015

Click to download directory

2014 - 2015

 

 

Office of  the Dean

NAME

Faculty/ Staff

Dept./Unit

TELEPHONE NO.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Perry, Ruby Dean/Professor of Veterinary Radiology

F

Office of the Dean

334-727-8175

334-421-2425

 

 

rperry@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Webb Lloyd-Interim Dean Academic & Student Affairs

F

Office of the Dean/

Pathobiology

334-727-8476

334-421-0516

 

 

webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Bellamy, Jeannine Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects

F

Office of the

Dean/Clinical Sciences

334-724-4118

 

 

jbellamy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Holeman Doris

Associate Dean and

Director SNAH

F

Office of the

Dean/Nursing

334-724-4175

334-727-8382

 

 

dholeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Reddy, Gopal Associate Dean for Research Advanced Studies

F

Office of the

Dean/Pathobiology

334-724-4438

 

 

 

 

reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

CVMNAH Administrators

Alexander, Deloris IBS Director PhD Program

F

Pathobiology

334-552-0690

 

 

dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Boveland, Shannon Interim Director of Veterinary Admissions

F

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8456

 

 

 

 

bovelands@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Davis, Cheryl Executive Director for Resource Development /External Relations

F

COE

334-724-4178

 

 

 

 

davis@mytu.tuskegee.edu

McKenzie, David  Interim Department Head/Hospital  Director

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4122

 

 

 

 

dmckenzie@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Patterson, Joyce Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital Manager

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4137

334-207-2687

 

 

 

 

pjpatterson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Sayegh, Ayman I. Interim Department Head of Biomedical Sciences

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8149

 

 

 

 

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

NAME

Faculty/ Staff

Dept./Unit

TELEPHONE NO.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Tippett, Fredrick E. Department Head of Pathobiology and Associate Professor

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8511

 

 

 

 

ftippett@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Yorke, Elizabeth Section Head of Large Animal

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4114

 

 

eyorke@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Abadalla, Dr. Ehsan

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-727-8042

eabdalla8074@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Adalumo, Sunday

S

BIMS

334-274-4167

334-552-1143

 

sadalumo@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Adams, Alexis

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4282

aadams@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Adams, Patricia

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4111

padams@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Adu-Addai, Dr. Benjamin

S

Pathobiology

334-724-411

badu-adda@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Akhter, Samina

S

BIMS

334-724-4279

akhrters@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Alexander, Margaret

Denise

F

Veterinary Medical

Library

334-727-8307

 

dealex@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Anderson, Dennis

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4102

danders@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Aoi, Noriko

F

Clinical Sciences

Medicine

334-724-4157

 

naoi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Awad, Monira

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4109

moniraawad@yahoo.com

Baker, Edward

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4112

334-727-8577

 

ebaker@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Battle, Desirae

S

Clinical Science

334-724-4126

dbattle@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Bedi, Deepi

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-277-8468

dbedi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Benson, Monica

S

Office of the Dean-

Student Affairs

334-727-8736

 

bensonm@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Boston, Freddie

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-727-8154

 

boston_freddie@yahoo.com

Bridges, Rick E.

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4120

erbridges@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Brownlee, Darryl

S

Veterinary Medical

Library

334-727-8307

 

dbrownlee@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cade-Hassan, Linda

S

Media Center

334-727-8308

lcade@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Callaway, Yolanda

S

Veterinary Medical

Library

334-727-8307

 

callawayy@tuskegee.edu

Cartee, Robert

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8964

rcartee@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Casimir-Whittington,

Roslyn

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4104

 

rcasimir@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Coffey, Diane

S

External Affairs

334-727-8121

sdcoffey@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Collins, Tranecka

S

Pathobiology

 

 

Copedge, Karen

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4124

copedge@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cottrell, Tamara

S

Veterinary Medical

Library

334-727-8307

 

tcottrell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cox, Lightfoot

S

Clinical Sciences

Medicine

334-727-8436

 

Dada, Sunday

S

Clinical Sciences

334-421-9661

dadasao@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dafalla, Amged

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8965

dafallaa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Datiri, Benjamin

F

Pathobiology/CMRC

334-724-4255

334-552-1163

 

datiri@mytu.edutuskegee.edu

Datiri, Roseline

S

BIMS

334-727-8464

rcdatiri@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

NAME

Faculty/ Staff

Dept./Unit

TELEPHONE NO.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dibaba, Asseged, Bogale

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-724-4170

abogale@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Edward, Sylvan

S

Pathobiology

334-421-4024

sedward@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Eljack, Abdalla H.

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8964

eljacka@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ellington, Joyce

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-727-8438

 

jaellington@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Fadlalla, Khalda

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4671

fadlallak@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Fite, Dr. Richard

F

Pathobiology

 

Rfite@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ford, Kenneth

F

Clinical Sciences

Medicine

334-727-8436

 

Frazier, Meshelle

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-4126

mfrazier@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Freeman, Lynette

S

TLC

334-727-8999

lfreeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Gerbi, Gemechu

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-724-4173

gbeyene@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Gilbreath, Ebony

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4103

egilbreath@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Gorham, Sammy

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4115

sgorham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Goyal, Hari, Professor

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8465

goyalho@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Graham, Elizabeth S.

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8231

egraham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Graham, Thomas

F

Pathobiology/

Diagnostic Services/ CMRC

334-724-4172

 

 

tgraham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Grant, Dr. Kamilah

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4887

kgrant@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Guyden, Jamaal

S

Clinical Sciences

N/A

jguyden@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Guy, Pamela D.

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4147

pamguy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Habtemariam, Tsegaye

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-727-8013

habtemart@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Heath, John

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-4643

John.heath@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Heintz, James L.

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4839

jheintz@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hendrix, Melisa,

S

Clinical Sciences

N/A

mhendrix@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Higgins, Harold

F

Clinical Sciences

N/A

hhiggins@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hoffman, Cambria

S

Office of the Dean/

Student Affairs

334-724-3069

 

crhoffman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Holland, Ernest

F

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8154

hollande@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huang, Amy

S

Admissions

334-727-8460

ahuang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hughley, Allen

S

Clinical Sciences

Medicine

334-727-8461

 

Hughley, Tammie

S

Research and

Advanced Studies

334-724-4540

 

hughleyt@tuskegee.edu

Hume-Lett, Elaine

S

TLC

334-724-4171

lette@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Irixarry, Ricardo

F

Clinical Science

334-724-4161

ririzarry@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jackson, Cheryl

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8066

cajackson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jackson, Jessie

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

 

James, Noland

S

MVetdeirini ary Teaching

334-724-4153

jnolan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jerido, Freddie

S

Clinical Science

334-727-8436

 

Johnson, Dajernaba (D.J.)

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-724-4121

 

djohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Johnson, Eugene

S

Media Center

334-727-8312

ejohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Johnson, Fred

S

Office of the Dean/

Student Affairs

334-727-8699

334-421-1885

 

johnsonf@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Johnson, Homer

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

 


 

NAME

Faculty/ Staff

Dept./Unit

TELEPHONE NO.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Kassim, Corliss

S

Veterinary Medical

Library

334-727-8307

 

ckassim@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Khazal, Kamel, F.

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8120

kamel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

King, Carrie

S

COE

334-727-8470

cking@mytu.tuskegee.edu

King, Carrie E.

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8470

cking@mytu.tuskegee.edu

King, Howard A.

F

Clinical Sciences/

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-724-4158

 

 

kingh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Korani, Hani

F

Clinical Science

334-724-4442

hkorani@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Lan, Hongxiang

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8474

lanh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mahmoud, Alaaeldin

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8714

mahmounda@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Martin, Pamela Y.

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4160

martinp@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mitchell, Debra

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-724-4117

 

debra.mitchell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mitchell, Montheletha

S

Pathobiology/CMRC

334-727-8234

mmitchell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mohamed, Abdelrahman

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8940

amohamed@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mohammed, Hamid A.

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4109

aminovet@mytu.yahoo.com

Montgomery, Linda

F

Clinical Sciences

334-421-4317

lmontgomery@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mosley, Rick

S

Recruitment

334-727-8309

mosleyr@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Motley, Marjorie

S

Clinical Sciences

Medicine

334-724-4140

 

motleymw@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Nashar, Toufic

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8366

tnashar@mutu.tuskegee.edu

Newkirk, Kenneth

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4125

newkirk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Nganwa, David

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-724-4169

nganwad@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Nolan, James

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

jnolan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Odemuyiwa,Solomon

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4799

sodemuyiwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Offem, Elizabeth

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8179

offeme@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Offem, Jessum

S

Pathobiology/BIMS

 

offemj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Offem, Monday

S

BIMS

334-724-4177

334-552-1142

 

offemm@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Oh, Sang

S

Clinical Sciences

 

ssuoh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Okumu, Lillian

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-724-4675

lokumu@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Omer, Moawia

S

BIMS

334-727-8960

334-552-0692

 

Moawia.omer@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Outi, Hilton

I

Clinical Sciences

N/A

houti@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Owens, Louise

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

N/A

Parra, Alberto

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4139

aparra@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Pearsall, Anthony

S

Pathobiology

334-552-1308

pearsall@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8439

 

 

ppenn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Phipps, Candice

I

Clinical Sciences

N/A

cphipps@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Quinn-Gorham, Diedre

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4678

dqgorham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Reese, George

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4121

greese@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Riley, Annisa

S

External Affairs

334-724-4509

riley@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Riordan, Mary

F

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

mriordan@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

NAME

Faculty/ Staff

Dept./Unit

TELEPHONE NO.

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Robnett, Vinaida

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-724-4176

334-724-4179

334-421-1992-Cell

 

 

 

 

robnettv@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Rogers, Erin

S

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4116

erogers@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Samuel, Temesgen

F

Pathobiology

334-724-4547

334-724-4671

 

tsamuel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Schaffer, Caroline B.

F

Clinical Sciences/COE

334-727-8122

 

schaffer@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Simmons, Veronica

S

Pathobilogy/CMRC

334-727-8494

334-552-1170

 

vsimmons@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Smith, James

S

Clinical Sciences

334-727-8436

jsmith6382@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Smith, Joseph

S

Pathobiology

334-727-8577

 

Smith-Bascomb, Angela

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8172

asmith@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Srivastava, Kunwar

F

Pathobiology/CMRC

334-724-4106

334-552-1164

 

srivastava@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Stinson, Mark

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8173

mstinson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Suliman, Elwalid

S

Admissions

334-727-8954

sulimane@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Sutton, Elexia

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-727-8436

 

esutton@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tameru Berhanu

F

Pathobiology/BIMS

334-724-4275

334-421-0137

 

tameru@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tapley, Earnest

S

Student Affairs

334-332-7472

emil.tapley@yahoo.com

Tatum-Smith, Susie-

Departmental Secretary for Dr. Tippett

S

Pathobiology

334-727-8511

 

 

statum@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tewodros, Endalew

S

BIMS

334-727-4274

tendalew@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Thomas, Marilyn

S

BIMS

334-727-4868

mthomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Turpin, Mary

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8027

turpin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Varner, Stephanie

S

Office of the Dean

334-727-8170

svarner@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Vig, Madan

F

Clinical Sciences

334-724-4165

madanmvig@yahoo.com

Walker, Leonard

S

Pathobiology/CMRC

334-727-8577

walker@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Washington, Martha

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8850

mwashington@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Webster, James E.

F

Office of the Dean

334-727-8469

334-552-1312

 

websterj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

White, Robyn-

Departmental Secretary for Dr. Sayegh

S

Clinical Sciences

334-724-8145

 

 

 

rwhite@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Williams, Elma

S

Pathobiology

334-724-4111

williamse@tuskegee.edu

Wilson, Saul

F

Emeritus Faculty

334-727-8119

swilson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Windham, Felicia

S

Veterinary Teaching

Hospital

334-727-4141

 

fwindham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Wirtu, Gemechu

F

Biomedical Sciences

334-727-8793

wirtug@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Woods, Catina

S

Office of Dean

334-727-8764

cwoods@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Woubit, Abdela Salah

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8278

woubitsabdela@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Yehualaeshet, Teshome

F

Pathobiology

334-727-8107

334-724-4502

 

teyehaul@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 

School of Nursing

Faculty/Staff  Directory

 

Department of Nursing

 

Administrators

NAME

Faculty/Staff

TELEPHONE NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Holeman, Doris Associate Dean and Director SNAH

F

334-724-4175

334-727-8382

 

 

dholeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Daniel, Shawona Department of nursing Head

 

F

334-727-8406

 

 

sdaniels@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Arkadie, Tumi

F

334-727-8382

tarkadie@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Bowen, Naquitha

S

334-724-4336

bowenn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cleveland, Melissa

F

334-724-3912

mcleveland@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Crew-Gooden

F

334-727-8928

crew-gooden@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dickson, Charlie

F

334-727-8382

Dick3990@bellsouth.net

Gibson, Tomme

S

334-724-4716

tgibson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Harris, Katilya

F

334-727-8406

kharris@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hogan, Angelia

S

334-727-8382

ahogan@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Lett,Debra

 

F

334-727-8185

334-552-1322

 

dlett@mytu.tuskegee.edu

McRae, Shirley

S

334-727-8381

smcrae@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Nnedu, Cordelia

 

F

334-727-8185

334-552-1322

 

ccnnedu@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Popoola, Sola

F

334-727-8184

spopoola@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Reese, Alveta

F

334-727-8928

areese@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Standford, Marilyn

F

334-727-8194

mstanford@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tarver, Victoria-

Departmental Secretary for

Dr. Shawanna Daniels

 

S

334-727-8191

 

 

vtarver@mytu.tuskegee.edu

White, Diana

F

334-727-8199

dwhite@mytu.tuskegee.edu


School of Allied Health

Faculty/Staff Directory

 

NAME

Faculty/Staff

TELEPHONE NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Department of Allied Health

Administrators

Lewis-Clark, Jannett Department Head of Allied Health, Interim OT Program Director

F

334-725-2385

 

 

 

 

clark@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Hunt, Rindia Academic Field Work Coordinator for Occupational Therapy

F

334-725-2385

205-602-7283

 

 

 

 

rhunt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

O'Neal, Wyvetta

Program Director CLS

F

334-727-8051

334-750-3894

 

o'nealw@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Gayle, Lynette

F

334 - 727-8335

334-294-8248

lgayle@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Gray, Gwendolyn

F

334-727-8695 office

334-202-6766 Cell

grayg@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jackson, Jacquelyn-

Departmental Secretary for

Dr.Jannett Lewis Clark

S

334-727-8696-Office

334-421-4323-Cell

jreynolds@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Shakir, Muhjah

F

334-727-8363

334-421-7160

shakirm@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Sodeke, Dr. Stephen

F

334-727-5210

334-552-1282

sodeke@mytu.tuskegee.edu