Faculty and Staff 

   
   
 
 
       

  Walter Hill, Interim Provost
                   Interim Dean, School of Architecture and Construction Science

(334) 727-8164

hillwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Daya Irene Taylor, AIA, NOMA
      Interim Head, Department of Architecture

(334) 727-8352

taylord@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Rogers Hunt III
      Interim Head, Department of Construction Science

(334) 727-8645

rhunt3@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

  John C. Ames, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8397

james@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Donald Armstrong, NCARB
      Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8971

dearmstrong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Emile Dixon, AIA, NOMA
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 727-8091

edixon@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Roderick Fluker, RA, NCARB, LEED AP
      Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 724-4694

rfluker@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Lisa Johnson
      Assistant to the Dean

(334) 727-8014

ljohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Gregory C. Jones
      Lab Technician, Dept. of Construction Science

(334) 724-4011

jonesgc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Raj Sehgal, AIA, NCARB, AICP, MRAIC(ex)
      Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 724-4691

sehgal@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Shakuntala Singh
      Library Supervisor

(334) 724-4572

singh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

  Harold 'Kippy' Tate
      Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Architecture

(334) 657-3030

kippytate@charter.net

 













































Back to TSACS Homepage