New Page 1

 

Faculty and Staff

NAME

POSITION / RANK

E-MAIL

ROOM NUMBER

TELEPHONE

Dr. David Banks

Assistant Professor

dbanks@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huntington Hall 100

334-724-4854

Dr. Beverly Cox 

Associate Professor 

bcox@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

Huntington Hall 201-B 

334-727.8951 

Dr. Alicia Curry

Assistant Professor

currya@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huntington Hall 100

334-724-4445

Dr. Melvin F. Gadson

Dept. Head and Professor

gadsonm@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huntington Hall 201-E

334-727-8571

Dr. Emma Haley 

Assistant Professor 

ehaley@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

Huntington Hall 201-A 

334-727-8869 

Mrs. Glenda Havens

Coordinator --Curriculum Resources Library

glendahavens@gmail.com

Huntington Hall 201-C

334-727-3401

Mrs. Debra Gunn

Adjunct Faculty

we_gunn@bellsouth.net

No Office

334-724-4405

Dr. Robert Laney

Assistant Professor

rlaney@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

Huntington Hall 202-E 

334-727-8075 

Dr. Virda Lester

Professor

v_lester@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huntington Hall 201-D

334-727-8282

Ms. Yanika McLeod

Secretary

mcleody@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Huntington Hall 201-F

334-724-4405

Dr. Ben Outland

Adjunct Faculty

outlandben@yahoo.com

Carver Museum

334-727-3200