Admissions and Enrollment Management Staff

 

Admissions Recruiters/Counselors States

Rahmel Cowen 
Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator of Online Applications
States: North Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, and West Ohio  
E-mail: rcowen@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4833
 
Cecil Davis
Admissions Counselor/Coordinator of Athletic Admissions
 
States: West Virginia, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, North Carolina, and South Carolina 
E-mail: 
cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4852  
Raveign Lee
Admissions Counselor
 
States: South Georgia, South Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas 
E-mail: rlee@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
  
Telephone: 334-727-8718 
Jamie Mardis
Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator of Transfer Admissions and Tours 
States: Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, and Texas
E-mail: jmardis@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8347 
Erik Mehren, M.Ed. 
Admissions Recruiter
States: Missouri, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Kansas, and Nebraska

E-mail: mehrene@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4836 
James Perry
Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator of Community Outreach
 
States: East Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, and New Hampshire 
E-mail: jperry@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
  
Telephone: 334-727-8585 
Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.
 

Courtney L. Griffin, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management/
Coordinator of Institutional Research
TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY
E-mail:  
cgriffin@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
334-727-8289
334-727-8290 (Fax)

Ms. Thelma Vines, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions/
Coordinator of International Admissions
States: International, North Georgia, Florida,
and Louisiana 

E-mail:  
thevines@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Data Analyst
E-mail:  bumoore@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail:  dixonj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail:  scrayton@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  ingramj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Sonia Dixon
Receptionist
E-mail:  dixons@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8289