Admissions and Enrollment Management Staff

 

Admissions Recruiters/Counselors States

Jare' Amole
Admissions Recruiter
States: Connecticut, Indiana, Massachusetts,
Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island

E-mail: oamole@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-727-8718   
Rahmel Cowen 
In-State Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator of Online Applications
States: Central Alabama, Northern Alabama, Tennessee 
E-mail: rcowen@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4833
 
Cecil Davis
Onsite Admissions Counselor/Coordinator of Athletic Admissions
 
States: Southern Alabama
E-mail: 
cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4852  
Darryl Edwards 
States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Michigan,
Nebraska, Nevada, Ohio, Washington

E-mail: edwardsd@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8585 
Jamie Mardis
Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator of Transfer Admissions 
States: Texas, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota,
Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin

E-mail: jmardis@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8347 
Erik Mehren, M.Ed. 
States: Illinois, Missouri, North Carolina,
Pennsylvania, South Carolina, 
Virginia, Washington D.C.

E-mail: mehrene@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4836 
Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.
 

Cynthia D. Sellers-Simon, Ph.D.
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
E-mail: sellersc@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4746

Courtney L. Griffin, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management/
Coordinator of Institutional Research
TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY
E-mail:  
cgriffin@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
334-727-4828 (Admissions Office)
334-724-4777 (Research Office)
334-727-8499 (Fax)

Ms. Thelma Vines, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions/
Coordinator of International Admissions
States: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia,
Mississippi, Louisiana 

E-mail:  
thevines@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Data Analyst
E-mail:  bumoore@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail:  dixonj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail:  scrayton@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  ingramj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Sonia Dixon
Receptionist
E-mail:  dixons@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8289