Admissions and Enrollment Management Staff

 

Admissions Recruiters/Counselors States

Rahmel Cowen 
States: Entire State of Alabama 
E-mail: rcowen@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4833
 
Cecil Davis 
States: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts,
Mississippi, New Jersey, New York,
Rhode Island, Texas

E-mail: cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4852  
Darryl Edwards 
States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Michigan,
Nebraska, Nevada, Ohio, Washington

E-mail: edwardsd@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8585 
Erik Mehren, M.Ed. 
States: Illinois, Missouri, North Carolina,
Pennsylvania, South Carolina. Tennessee,
Virginia, Washington D.C.

E-mail: mehrene@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4836 
Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.
 

Dr. Cynthia D. Sellers-Simon, Ph.D.
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
E-mail: sellersc@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4746

Ms. Thelma Vines, M.Ed.
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
States: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia,
Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana 

E-mail:  
thevines@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Data Analyst
E-mail:  bumoore@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail:  dixonj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail:  scrayton@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  ingramj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Sonia Dixon
Receptionist
E-mail:  dixons@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8289