TNAA Club Presidents


ALABAMA

Birmingham 
Mr. Will Howell 

2008 Russet Woods Trail
Birmingham, AL  35244-4204
(205) 492-0878 (h)
wbh960@gmail.com

Eufaula
Mrs. Betty J. Pugh
32 rocky Mount Church Road
Eufaula, AL 36027
(334) 688-1335
bettypugh@att.net
Alternate Contact
Kyranulettt Richardson
(334) 688-1335
krichardson@tsm-clitech.com

Gadsden 
Mr. Alvin McNeal

701 Keeling Road
Gadsden, AL 35903
(256) 492-4235 (h)
alvinmcneal@bellsouth.net

Headland
Wiregrass Club
Mrs. Birdie Martin
3209 Tennyson Drive
Dothan, AL 36305
(334) 793-9806
B512martin@aol.com  

Huntsville/Decatur 
Mr. Riley Henderson

P.O. Box 22448
Huntsville, AL 35814
(256) 971-2001 (o)
rileyh3@premier-inc.com
Alternate Contact
Mr. Ochieng Campbell-VP

(256) 895-9715 (h)
oucampbell@bellsoouth.net

Montgomery 
Mrs. Janet Mann

4425 Jasmine Hill Rd.
Wetumpka, AL  36093
(334) 731-3275 (h)
jemann73tu@hotmail.com

Muscle Shoals
Rev. Darlene Minniefield
101 Stone Court Apt. 104-B
Sheffield, AL 35663
(256) 349-8956
darleneminniefield@yahoo.com

Talladega 
Mrs. Mariah Brymer

P. O. Box 435
Rockford, AL 35136
(256) 377-2269 (h)

Tuscaloosa 
Mr. Donnis Cowart
2132 McFarland Blvd. Ste. A
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404-5863
(205) 792-2231
(205) 752-3710
dclawfirm@aol.com

Tuskegee Local Alumni Club 
Mr. Freddie Washington

1204 Clark Avenue
Tuskegee Inst., AL  36088
(334) 727-4878 (h)
(334) 727-4980 (fax)
Alternate Contact
James Cooper
jamescooper155@gmail.com 

FLORIDA

South Florida Alumni Club
Mr. Sylvester Robinson
2581 Franklin Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
(803) 486-0886
nunnie_robinson@yahoo.com

Greater Pensacola 
Dr. Roosevelt McCorvey
3088 Cleveland Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36105
(334) 262-0259
rmccorveymd@gmail.com

Jacksonville 
Mrs. Eddie S. Hunter
11766 Kingfisher Lane East
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 307-5671
eddiehunter61@yahoo.com 

Tampa 
Mr. Wilson Blount
13907 Carryback Drive
Dade City, FL 33525
(352) 437-4703
wblount142@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta
Ms. Rosemerry Brock

P. O. Box 918171
Atlanta, GA  30364
(770) 981-8651 
atacrmb@gmail.com
 
Augusta
Ms. Sharon D. Walker

4324 Sanderling Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
(706) 771-1279
tuskegeealumni@bellsouth.net

DeKalb County
Mrs. Mildred Taylor

3460 Leyanne Court
Decatur, GA 30034
(404) 395-3007
mildredtaylor@msn.com

LaGrange 
Mrs. Tracy Herrod
P. O. Box 2762
LaGrange, GA 30241
(706) 883-7708
tracybherrod@charter.net  

Middle Georgia 
Mr. Adam Mastin
301 S Quarter Road 509
Warner Robins, GA 31088
(256) 468-1994 (h)
midgtac@gmail.com
Alternate Contact
Mr. Thomas Philpot
(478) 953-5129
tephilpot@windstream.net

Columbus/Phenix City 
Mrs. Carolyn Freeman Erkins

P. O. Box 2293
Columbus, GA 31902-2293
(706) 570-0958
cerkins40@yahoo.com 

NORTH CAROLINA 

Charlotte 
Ms. Tateanna Jenkins
 
P. O. Box 31213
Charlotte, NC 28231-1213
(980) 297-1824 
gcatalumniclub@yahoo.com  

Raleigh/Durham
Ms. Emily Jackson
P. O. Box 12371
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 698-2053 (c)
R-Dtuskegeealumniclub@yahoogroups.com  
 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Columbia 
Mr. Larry Sampson

7629 Terry Street
Columbia, SC 29044
(803) 647-7435 
(803) 361-1650 (c)
larry.sampson@palmettohealth.org  

TENNESSEE
Knoxville 
Mr. Joseph Moore

111 Bradley Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 482-9607 
(865) 576-7780 (o)
moorejm1@comcast.net  

Memphis 
Ms. Deborah Daniels 
P. O. Box 3117 
Memphis, TN 38173
(901) 497-4046 
dldaniels2@hotmail.com   

Nashville 
Ms. Emmalyne Head

P. O. Box 92331
Nashville, TN 37209
(334) 220-1873 (c)
Nashville_TuskegeeAlumniClub@yahoo.com  
emmalyneh@yahoo.com  

MISSISSIPPI 
Jackson 
Mr. Arthur Brown

5505 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 956-6391 
(601) 238-1069 (c)
arthur.brown42@aol.com  


ILLINOIS
Chicago 
Ms. Audra Akins
 
10610 S Prairie Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60628
(773) 818-0811  
audrami7@gmail.com   

INDIANA
Indianapolis  
Rev. Dr. Samuel Murray 
4249 North Capitol Avenue 
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 926-2702  
onegoodrevdr@att.net   

Gary, IN
Mr. George Hollinsworth

6540 Hemlock Avenue
Gary, IN 46403
(219) 938-0319 
georgehollinsworth@yahoo.com  

KENTUCKY
Blue Grass

Mrs. Romona Griffin
1345 Equestrian Way
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 695-2899
rgriff@fewpb.net

MICHIGAN
Detroit 
 
Mr. Shelton Raine 
3411 Rhoten Drive 
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
 (586) 819-6086 (C)
shelton.raine@gmail.com  

MISSOURI
Saint Louis

Mr. Chris Miller
4065 Portland Ridge Road
Saint Louis, MO 63034
(314) 606-8574
miller.christopher82@gmail.com  

OHIO

Cincinnati
Ms. Mika Wright
4710 Springwood Court
Hamilton, OH 45011
(770) 655-9884
wrightrm12@gmail.com

Cleveland  
Mrs. Arvell M. Toles
1133 Rutherford
Cleveland Heights, OH 44112
(216) 321-7902 (h)
Fax: (216) 421-1044
westoles@gmail.com

Columbus  
Ms. Helen Smith
 
1503 Runaway Bay Drive 
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 478-0556 
helenfsmith@hotmailcom  

Dayton  
Mr. Nathaniel R. Vivians
3479 Plantation Place
Beavercreek, Oh 45434 
(937) 545-9061 
viviansn@aol.com  

CONNECTICUT
Southern New England 
Mr. Aaron Washington

120 Rock Road
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 781-8435 (h)
washington52@sbcglobal.net  

MARYLAND
Baltimore            
Mr. Walter Jackson

65 Smith Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21002
(918) 269-7776 (c)
walterjackson@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Long Island 
Ms. Barbara Cleveland

158-55 76th Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
(646) 279-4339
Bar_bdoll@hotmail.com  

New York 
Mrs. Lisa Johnson Mifflin
 
421 West 162 Street 
New York, NY 10032
(646) 326-9726  
lisa.mifflin@gmail.com   

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia 
Ms. Brittany Blount

6701 Wyncote Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19138
(267) 987-3035 (c)
brittanylblount@yahoo.com  

VIRGINA
Tidewater 
Mrs. Brenda Mauney
124 Wilderness Road
Hampton, VA 23669
(757) 851-5859
(757) 816-0677
dstschoolmarm27@yahoo.com  

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Washington, DC 
Mr. Richard Mathis

P. O. Box 8383
Alexandria, VA 22306
(703) 768-8453 (h)
Ramath06@hotmail.com  


ARIZONA
Phoenix 
Mr. Don C. Collins

1612 West Moody Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85041
(602) 323-5150 (H)
don-cox@cox.net  

Tucson 
Mr. C. J. Battle
 
8121 East Sundew Drive 
Tucson, AZ 85710
(706) 718-4806
cjbattle@hotmail.com  

CALIFORNIA
Bay Area
Dr. Sonjia Parker Redmond

6415 Swainland Road
Oakland, CA 95611
(510) 547-4573 (H)
(510) 502-9776 (C)
sonjiared@comcast.net

Los Angeles 
Mrs. Abebi Bain
 
554 E Benwood Street 
Covina, CA 91722
(626) 331-3561 
abebibain@yahoo.com   

COLORADO
Denver/Colorado Springs
Ms. Deidra Walker
 
10260E New York Place 
Denver, CO 80247
(303) 344-8381 (h) 
cotualumni@gmail.com 

LOUISIANA
New Orleans 
Ms. Alvera Baker
P. O. Box 792552
New Orleans, LA 70179
(504) 821-3438
alarksbaker@cox.net

TEXAS
Dallas 
Ms. Dora Joyner

1621 Travis Circle
Irving, TX 75038
(972) 258-0700 
dora1621@aol.com  

Houston
Ms. Gail Long

7711 Woodland
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 856-6896
mglong@sbcglobal.net