TNAA Club Presidents


ALABAMA

Anniston - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Tommie Johnson
2030 Cobb Avenue
Anniston, AL 36201-3050
(256) 239-5435 (h)
tjohson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
john518@bellsouth.net

Birmingham - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Will Howell 

2008 Russet Woods Trail
Birmingham, AL  35244-4204
(205) 492-0878 (h)
willhowell96@yahoo.com

Gadsden - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Alvin McNeal

701 Keeling Road
Gadsden, AL 35903
(256) 492-4235 (h)
alvinmcneal@bellsouth.net

Eufaula-Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Betty Pugh
36 Rock Mount Church Road
Eugaula, AL 36027
(334) 687-5163
bettypugh@att.net

Huntsville/Decatur - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Riley Henderson

P.O. Box 22448
Huntsville, AL 35814
(256) 971-2001 (o)
rileyh3@premier-inc.com
Alternate Contact
Mr. Ochieng Campbell-VP

(256) 895-9715 (h)
oucampbell@bellsoouth.net

Montgomery - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Janet Mann

4425 Jasmine Hill Rd.
Wetumpka, AL  36093
(334) 731-3275 (h)
jemann73tu@hotmail.com

Talladega - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Mariah Brymer

P. O. Box 435
Rockford, AL 35136
(256) 377-2269 (h)
Alternate Contact
Ms. Janice Moore Adams

janymoor@bellsouth.net

Tuscaloosa - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Donnis Cowart
2132 McFarland Blvd. Ste A
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404-5863
(205) 792-2231
(205) 752-3710
dclawfirm@aol.com

Tuskegee Local Alumni Club 
Mr. Freddie Washington

1204 Clark Avenue
Tuskegee Inst., AL  36088
(334) 727-4878 (h)
(334) 727-4980 (fax)
Alternate Contact
Charlzine Turner-(Treasurer)
(334) 727-0851
turner6686@charter.net

Wiregrass - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Darlene Minniefield

112 Bennett Street
Headland, AL  36345
334-435-9845 (h)
darleneminniefield@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Greater Pensacola - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Tondalio Sears
4706 Canter Row
Pensacola, FL 32526
(850) 293-6968
laio13@hotmail.com

Jacksonville - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Eddie S. Hunter
11766 Kingfisher Lane East
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 307-5671
eddiehunter61@yahoo.com

Tallahassee - Tuskegee Alumni Club 
Ms. Tamara Buie
P. O. Box 1822
Tallahassee, FL 32302
(205) 305-8583 (c)
buiealice@yahoo.com

Tampa - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Wilson Blount
13907 Carryback Drive
Dade City, FL 33525
(352) 437-4703
wblount142@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta - Tuskegee Alumni Assoc.
Ms. Rosemerry Brock

P. O. Box 918171
Atlanta, GA  30364
(770) 981-8651 
rmbrock@yahoo.com
 
Augusta - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Sharon D. Walker

4324 Sanderling Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
(706) 771-1279
tuskegeealumni@bellsouth.net

DeKalb County-Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Nathan Johnson

2317 Titan Ridge Drive
Decatur, GA 30035-3105
(404) 286-4802 (h)
(404) 735-6176 (c)
nathan2173@comcast.net

LaGrange Alumni Club
Mrs. Tracy Herrod
170 Lakemont Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706) 883-7708
tracy.b.herrod@us.interfaceinc.com

Middle Georgia - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Adam Mastin
301 S Quarter Road 509
Warner Robins, GA 31088
(256) 468-1994 (h)
midgtac@gmail.com
Alternate Contact
Thomas Philpot
(478) 953-5129
tephilpot@windstream.net

Columbus-Phenix City - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Carolyn Freeman Erkins

P. O. Box 2293
Columbus, GA 31902-2293
(706) 570-0958
cerkins40@yahoo.com 

NORTH CAROLINA 

Charlotte - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Harley Thomas

P. O. Box 31213
Charlotte, NC 28231
(334) 703-8127
GCATAlumniClub@yahoo.com  
harleyathomas@hotmail.com  

Raleigh - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Emily Jackson
P. O. Box 12371
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 698-2053 (c)
R-Dtuskegeealumniclub@yahoogroups.com  
edavis.jackson@yahoo.com  

SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Larry Sampson

7629 Terry Street
Columbia, SC 29044
(803) 647-7435 (h)
(803) 361-1650 (c)
larry.sampson@palmettohealth.org  

TENNESSEE

Knoxville - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Joseph Moore

111 Bradley Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 482-9607 (h)
(865) 576-7780 (o)
moorejm1@comcast.net  

Memphis - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Gamilliel Black
3896 Birchleaf Road
Memphis, TN 38116-5508
(901) 332-3138 (h)
(901) 832-3403
margaretyblack@yahoo.com  

Nashville - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Emmalyne Head

P. O. Box 92331
Nashville, TN 37209
(334) 220-1873 (c)
Nashville_TuskegeeAlumniClub@yahoo.com  
emmalyne@yahoo.com  

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Arthur Brown

5505 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 238-1069 (h)
arthur.brown42@aol.com  


ILLINOIS

Chicago - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Dr. Rubye Taylor-Drake

17815 S McCarron Road
Lockport, IL 60441
(815) 838-1885 (h)
rubyetd@aol.com  

INDIANA

Indianapolis - Tuskegee Alumni Club 
Rev. Samuel Murray
 
4249 N Capitol Avenue 
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3711
(317) 926-2702 (h) 
onegoodrevdr@att.net   

Gary, IN
Mrs. Shirley S. Moorehead

2085 Chase Street
Gary, IN 46404
(219)944-2011 (H)
ssmoorehead224@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Blue Grass-Tuskegee-Alumni Club

Mrs. Romona Griffin
1345 Equestrian Way
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 695-2899 (H)
rgriff@fewpb.net

MICHIGAN

Detroit - Tuskegee Alumni Club
 
Mr. Shelton Raine 
36186 Dominion Circle 
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
 (313) 805-3750 (C)
shelton.raine@gmail.com  

MISSOURI
Saint Louis-Tuskegee Alumni Club

Ms. Vonda Davis
#6 Barkwood Court
Saint Louis, MO 63376
(314) 482-1185 (C)
vonda.davis@att.net

OHIO

Cincinnati-Tuskegee-Alumni Club
Ms. Mika Wright
4710 Springwood Court
Hamilton, OH 45011
(770) 655-9884
wrightrm12@gmail.com

Cleveland - Tuskegee Alumni Club 
Mrs. Arvell M. Toles
1133 Rutherford
Cleveland Heights, OH 44112
(216) 321-7902 (h)
Fax: (216) 421-1044
westoles@gmail.com

Columbus - Tuskegee Alumni Club 
Mr. Burt Rowe

1219 Hooverview Drive
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 818-0270
burtzr@aol.com  

Dayton - Tuskegee Alumni Club 
Mr. Nathaniel R. Vivians
3479 Plantation Place
Beavercreek, Oh 45434
(937) 427-2717
Fax (937) 427-4672
(937) 545-9061 (c)
viviansn@aol.com  

CONNECTICUT

Southern New England - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Aaron Washington

120 Rock Road
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 781-8435 (h)
washington52@sbcglobal.net  

MARYLAND

Baltimore - Tuskegee Alumni Club           
Mr. Walter Jackson

65 Smith Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21002
(918) 269-7776 (c)
walterjackson@hotmail.com

NEW YORK

Long Island - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Barbara Cleveland

158-55 76th Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
(646) 279-4339
Bar_bdoll@hotmail.com  

New York - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Kirk W. Hudson

1576 Allerton Avenue 
Bronx, NY 10469
(646) 436-8079 (h)
kirkhudsonw@gmail.com  

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Brittany Blount

6701 Wyncote Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19138
(267)987-3035 (c)
brittanylblount@yahoo.com  

VIRGINA

Tidewater - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mrs. Brenda Mauney
124 Wilderness Road
Hampton, VA 23669
(757) 851-5859
(757) 816-0677
dstschoolmarm27@yahoo.com  

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Richard Mathis

P. O. Box 8383
Alexandria, VA 22306
(703) 768-8453 (h)
Ramath06@hotmail.com  


ARIZONA

Phoenix - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. Don C. Collins

1612 West Moody Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85041
(602) 323-5150 (H)
don-cox@cox.net  

Tucson - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. C. J. Battle
 
8121 East Sundew Drive 
Tucson, AZ 85710
(706) 718-4806
cjbattle@hotmail.com  

CALIFORNIA

Bay Area
Dr. Sonjia Parker Redmond

6415 Swainland Road
Oakland, CA 95611
(510) 547-4573 (H)
(510) 502-9776 (C)
sonjiared@comcast.net

Los Angeles - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Mr. William Draper

P.O. Box 470620
Los Angeles, CA 90047
(310) 909-8993
tdraper09@gmail.com  

COLORADO

Denver/Colorado Springs - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Deidra Walker
 
10260E New York Place 
Denver, CO 80247
(303) 344-8381 (h) 
cotualumni@gmail.com 

LOUISIANA

New Orleans - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Alvera Baker
P. O. Box 792552
New Orleans, LA 70179
(504) 821-3438
alarksbaker@cox.net

TEXAS

Dallas - Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Dora Joyner

1621 Travis Circle
Irving, TX 75038
(972) 258-0700 
dora1621@aol.com  

Houston-Tuskegee Alumni Club
Ms. Gail Long

7711 Woodland
Houston, TX 77040
mglong@sbcglobal.net