Tuskegee Alumni Professional Associations

Agriculture/Environmental & Natural Science Alumni Association
            Dr. Verdree Lockhart Sr.
            2964 Peek Road, NW
            Atlanta, GA 30318
            (404) 794-5208 (H)
            VerdeeL@aol.com

Tuskegee Architecture & Construction Alumni Association
            Mr.  Eric Archie '94
            5501 Seville Lane
            Montgomery, AL 36116
            (334) 2767-4197 (H)
            eric.archies@clarkbuildersgroup.com

Tuskegee University Engineering Alumni Association

           Mr. Burt Rowe '70
           1219 Hooverview Drive
           Westerville, OH 43082
           (614) 818-0270 (H)
            burtzr@aol.com  

Tuskegee University Athletic Association (TUNAA)
          Mr. Roscoe Nance '71
          509 Worchester Street
          Herdon, VA 20170-3137
          (703) 481-0084 (H)
          scomobile@aol.com
                             
Nursing Alumni Association
            Mrs. Elizabeth P. Fox '58
            7220 Pine Tree Lane
            Fairfield, AL  35064
            (205) 925-8778 (H)    
     
Veterinarians Alumni Association
           Dr. Saralyn Smith-Carr '78
           842 Smith Mountain Drive
           Jacksons Gap, AL 36861
           (256) 825-0375 (H)           
           smiths3@auburn.edu

Band
          Mr. Steven Cephus '94
          217 Garden Cephus Street
          Madison, AL 35758
          256-772-8114 (H)
          scephus@hot.com 

Counsel for TNNA, Inc.
          Katy Campbell, Esq.
          P. O. Box 830870
          Tuskegee, AL 36083
          (334) 727-7240
          Katy_campbell@bellsouth.net
 
COMMITTE-CHAIRS:
(Appointed Positions)

Adopt-a Dorm Program
      Mr. Edward Grim, '69
      5220 Hillside Park #35
      Disputana, VA 23842
      (804) 732-4746
      edgrim@comcast.net

Student Recruitment 

          Mrs. Jocelyn Faniel-Heard '74
          4038 Pasadena
          Detroit, MI 46238
          (313) 491-0438
          JocelynF2@yahoo.com 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
(Appointed Positions)

        Special Projects
         Ms. Jessie Patterson '96
         115 Blanchard Place
         Madison, AL 35758
         (256) 722-7931 (H)
         (334) 538-3454 (C)
         Patterson1908@aol.com

Giving and Fundraising
         Mr. Aaron Washington
         120 Rock Road
         W Heaven, CT 06473
         (203) 781-8435
         washington52@sbglobal.net