Tuskegee Alumni Professional Associations

TUAENSAA (Agriculture/Environ/Natural Sci.)
            Dr. Meiko Thompson-Adkins, '01 & '04
            8400 Country Club Way, Apt. M20
            Knoxville, TN 37920
            (740) 402-0716 (C)
            meikomthompson@hotmail.com

TACAA (Architecture and Construction)
            Mr.  Jateko Ashanti, '93
            227 Pinhurst Drive
            Atlanta, GA 30339
            (770) 805-9066 (C)
            jashanti@dilemma-x.com  

TUEAA (Engineering)

           Mr. Burt Rowe '70
           1219 Hooverview Drive
           Westerville, OH 43082
           (614) 818-0270 (H)
            burtzr@aol.com  

TUNAA (Athletics)
          Mr. Roscoe Nance '71
          509 Worchester Street
          Herdon, VA 20170-3137
          (703) 481-0084 (H)
          scomobile@aol.com
                             
Tuskegee Nursing Alumni 
            Mrs. Elizabeth P. Fox '58
            7220 Pine Tree Lane
            Fairfield, AL  35064
            (205) 925-8778 (H)     
      
TVMAA (Veterinary Medicine)
           Dr. Saralyn Smith-Carr '78
           842 Smith Mountain Drive
           Jacksons Gap, AL 36861
           (256) 825-0375 (H)           
           smiths3@auburn.edu

TUBAA (Band)
          Mr. Tyrone N. Jackson,  '09
          705 Chapel Court Apt. #G
          Tuskegee, AL 36088
          (404) 414-8473 (C)
          tjackson@tuskegee-tacaa.org

Counsel for TNNA, Inc.
          Katy Campbell, Esq.
          P. O. Box 830870
          Tuskegee, AL 36083
          (334) 727-7240
          Katy_campbell@bellsouth.net
 
COMMITTE-CHAIRS:
(Appointed Positions)

Adopt-a Dorm Program
      Mr. Edward Grim, '69
      5929 Sentry Hill Court
      Dinwiddie, VA 23803
      (804) 426-6059
      edgrim@comcast.net

Student Recruitment 

          Mrs. Jocelyn Faniel-Heard '74
          4038 Pasadena
          Detroit, MI 46238
          (313) 491-0438
          JocelynF2@yahoo.com 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:

Membership
        Mr. Aaron Washington, '74 & '76
        120 Rock Road
        North Haven, CT 06473
        (203) 781-8432
        washington52@sbcglobal.net 

Special Projects
         Ms. Jessie Patterson '96
         115 Blanchard Place
         Madison, AL 35758
         (256) 722-7931 
         (334) 538-3454 (C)
         Patterson1908@aol.com