Tuskegee University 2015-2016 Pre-Alumni Council

 Executive Board
President: Alex Williams 
Email: awilliams3796@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (770) 906-7541
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Vice President: Brittany Evans
Email: bevans8473@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (678) 687-7206
Hometown: Chicago, IL 

Secretary: Adetoyosi Obikoya
Email: aobikoya9777@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (251) 401-2349
Hometown: Mobile, AL

Treasurer: Raven Burns 
Email: rburns4774@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (256) 589-6366
Hometown: Alpine, AL

Public Relations: Renita Brooks
Email: rbrooks7526@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (919) 448-4128
Hometown: Raleigh, NC

Co-Chair Public Relations: Courtland Brown
Email: cbrown6352@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (769) 257-8777
Hometown: Jackson, MS

Membership Chair: Marrio Roberts
Email: mroberts0634@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (314) 803-4512
Hometown: St. Louis, MO
Program & Planning: Angela Dixon
Email: adixon9934@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (302) 528-3299
Hometown: Wilmington, DE

Senator: Dominke Houston
Email: dhouston7913@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (313) 516-8680
Hometown: Detroit, MI 

Senator Proxy: Kristal Woodard
Email: kwoodard5630@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (248) 996-7625
Hometown: Detroit, MI 

Parliamentarian: Josi Terrell
Email: jterrell7647@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (313) 218-2882
Hometown: Detroit, MI 

Historian: Rochelle Richardson
Email: rgraham5523@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (404) 732-2199
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Fundraising Chair: Marissa Anderson
Email: manderson1794@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (313) 957-8172
Hometown: Detroit, MI 

Advisor: Kymberly Holland                            
Email: kholland@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: (334) 727-8881
Hometown: Auburn, AL