Tuskegee Universit2013-2014 Pre-Alumni Council

Elected Officers



Advisor: Office of Alumni Affairs
317 Kresge Center, Tuskegee, AL 36088
334-727-8342 ofc
alumni@mytu.tuskegee.edu

President: Jamon Pulliam Hometown: Detroit, MI ID: 0738283
Phone number: (313) 415-2436
Email: JPulliam8283@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Vice-President: Darrion Stringer Hometown: Inglewood, CA
ID: 0757967
Phone number: (310) 654-8527
Email: DStringer7967@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Secretary: Brittany Johnson Hometown: Bronx, NY
ID: 0707329
Phone number: (914) 393-0418
Email: BJohnson7329@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Treasurer: Bradley Watts Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL ID: 0761845
Phone number: (205) 657-0077
Email: BWatts1845@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Parliamentarian: Teriq’ Ra-Deon Stegall Hometown: Huntsville, AL
ID: 0730354
Phone number: (256) 653-7040
Email: TStegall0354@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Public Relations Officer: Alexander Williams Hometown: Atlanta, GA
ID: 0743796
Phone number: (770) 906-7541
Email: AWilliams3796@mytu.tuskege.edu

Senator: Anthony Thomas
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania ID: 0737710
Phone number: (267) 971-4625
Email: Athomas7710@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Chaplain: A’Khi King Hometown: Birmingham, AL ID: 0761671
Phone number: (205) 266-1483
Email: Aking1671@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Historian: Travis Armbrister Hometown: Nassau, Bahamas ID: 0746616
Phone number: (334) 552-1967
Email: tarmbrister6616@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Membership Chair: Clevy Nelson-Royster Hometown: Richmond, VA
ID: 0736713
Phone number: (804) 712-4318
Email: Cnelson-royster6713@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Program/Planning Chair: Feline Agwumenzie Hometown: Mitchelville, MD
ID: 0720067
Phone number: (301) 442-6545
Email: Fagwumenzie0067@mytu.tuskegee.edu