Alabama NSF-EPSCoR RII External Advisory Board Members

Dr. Lou E. Burnett Jr.
Professor of Biology
Grice Marine Laboratory
ollege of Charleston
205 Fort Johnson
Charleston, SC  29412

Dr. Donald Frazier
Chief Scientist for Physical Chemistry
Deputy MSFC Chief Technologist
Science and Technology Programs, 
ASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Huntsville, AL 

Dr. Michael Khonsari

Louisiana EPSCoR Project Director
Associate Commissioner for Sponsored Programs: Research & Development
Louisiana Board of Regents
Dow Chemical Endow Chair in Rotating Machinery
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Louisiana State University

Dr. Hassan Mahfuz 
Professor, Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
irector of Nanocomposites Laboratory
Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Dr. Kenneth L. Schepler, OSA Fellow, AFRL Fellow
Principal Scientist AFRL/RYMWA
Air Force Research Laboratory,
Wright Patterson Air Force Base, OH 45433 USA