Office of Development and Advancement

Robert Blakely
Vice President for Development and Advancement
Email: rblakely@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8540
or 334-727-8342
Roy Nunn
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 334-727-8337
Email: rnunn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dawn Womack
Executive Assistant for Development & Advancement
Phone: 334-727-8540
Email: dwomack@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

Celestine Thomas
Director for Development Services
Phone: 334-727-8340
Email: cethomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Kymberly Holland
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs & Reunion Programs
Phone: 334-727-8342
Email: kholland@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Doretha Davis
Gift Processor
Phone: 334-727-8550
Email: ddavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Lillie Echols
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Affairs
Phone: 334-727-8342
Email: lechols@mytu.tuskegee.edu