Tuskegee University

Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Graduate
Programs
 

Program

Last Name

First Name

Telephone No.

Email

PhD - Integrative Biosciences

Alexander

Deloris

334-724-4550

dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Integrative Public Policy & Development

Zabawa

Robert

334-727-8114

zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Interdisciplinary Pathobiology

Sayegh

Ayman

334-727-8149

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Materials Science & Engineering

Hosur

Mahesh

334-724-4220

hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Agricultural & Resource Economics*

Zabawa

Robert

334-727-8114

zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Animal Sciences*

Okere

Chuck

334-727-8904

cokere@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Biology

Martinez

Marcia

334-727-8064

mmartinez@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Chemical Engineering

Vahdat

Nader

334-727-8978

vahdatn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Chemistry

Reeves

Melissa

334-727-8237

mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Electrical Engineering

Murphy

Gregory

334-727-8995

gvmurphy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Environmental Science *

Mortley

Demond

334-727-8404

mortleyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Food & Nutritional Science

Pace

Ralphenia

334-727-8323

gherdp@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Information Systems & Security Management*

Narang

Hira

334-727-8021

narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Materials Science & Engineering

Hosur

Mahesh

334-724-4220

hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MSPH (Master in Public Health) *

Webb

Lloyd

334-727-8476

webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Mechanical Engineering

Ray

Pradosh

334-727-8920

pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Occupational Therapy

Lewis - Clark

 Janette

 334-725-2385

clarkj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Plant & Soil Sciences

Mortley

Demond

334-727-8404

mortleyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Public Health

Webb

Lloyd

334-727-8476

webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Veterinary Sciences (NOT DVM)

Sayegh

Ayman

334-727-8149

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu


Online Graduate Programs 

 

Program

Last Name

First Name

Telephone No.

Email

MS – Environmental Management

Fall

Souleymane

334-727-8543

falls@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS – Environmental Science *

Ankumah

Ramble

334-552-1252

rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu