Tuskegee University

Office of Graduate Studies and Research

Directors of Graduate Programs

Department

Last Name

First Name

College

Telephone No.

Email

PhD - Integr. Bio-Sciences

Alexander

Deloris

CAS, CAENS & CVMNAH

334-724-4550

dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Integr. Pub. Pol. & Dev.

Zabawa

Robert

CAS & CAENS

334-727-8114

zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Intedisc. Pathobiol.

Sayegh

Ayman

CVMNAH

334-727-8149

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu

PhD - Materials Sci. Engr.

Hosur

Mahesh

CE

334-724-4220

hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Agr. & Res. Econ. *

Bolden - Tiller

Olga

CAENS

334-727-8403

obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Agr. Env. Sci. Eng.

Ankumah

Ramble

CAENS

334-552-1252

rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Animal Science *

Bolden - Tiller

Olga

CAENS

334-727-8403

obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Biology

Martinez

Marcia

CAS

334-727-8826

mmartinez@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Chemical Engr.

Vahdat

Nader

CE

334-727-8978

vahdatn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Chemistry

Reeves

Melissa

CAS

334-727-8237

mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Electrical Engr.

Murphy

Gregory

CE

334-727-8995

gvmurphy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Food & Nutr. Sci.

Pace

Ralphenia

CAENS

334-727-8323

gherdp@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Info. Sys. Sec. Mgmt. *

Narang

Hira

CBIS

334-727-8021

narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Materials Sci. Engr.

Hosur

Mahesh

CE

334-724-4220

hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Mechanical Engr.

Ray

Pradosh

CE

334-727-8920

pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Occup. Therapy

Lewis - Clark

Janette

CVMNAH

334-725-2385

clarkj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Plant & Soil Sci. *

Bolden - Tiller

Olga

CAENS

334-727-8403

obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MSPH & MPH*

Webb

Lloyd

CVMNAH

334-727-8476

webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Veterninary Sci.

Sayegh

Ayman

CVMNAH

334-727-8149

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu


Directors of Online Graduate Programs


Department

Last Name

First Name

College

Telephone No.

Email

MS - Environment Manag.

Ankumah

Ramble

CAS

334-727-8400

rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Environmental Sci. *

Bolden - Tiller

Olga

CAENS

334-727-8403

obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

MS - Info. Syst. Sec. Manag.

Narang

Hira

CBIS

334-727-8021

narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu


*Programs that offer a non-thesis option.