Contact the Library - List All

 

Alphabetical listing of all Library staff.


Margaret D. Alexander
Librarian, Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8780
e-mail - dealex@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Janie Beason
Library Assistant,Technical Services
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - jbeason@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Odessa Berry
Library Assistant - LRC Media/Serials
Ph: 334-727-4688
e-mail - obagalaba@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Yolanda Callaway
Library Assistant, Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - callawayy@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

Dana Chandler
University Archivist
Ph: 334-725-2374
e-mail - dana.chandler@mytu.tuskegee.edu, archives@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tamara Cottrell
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - tcottrell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cheryl Ferguson
Archival Assistant
Ph: 334-725-2383
e-mail - fergusonc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Rose Frazier
LRC Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - rfrazier@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Deborah Haile
Librarian, Head Technical Services/Acquisitions
Ph: 334-727-8898
e-mail - kilgore@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Leigh Jones
Engineering Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8901
e-mail - ljones@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Beverly Marable
Library Assistant, Washington/Rare Books Room
Ph: 334-724-8890
e-mail - marableb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Asteria Ndulute
Librarian, Government Documents/References Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8891
e-mail - ndulutea@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Juanita M. Roberts
Director of Library Services
Ph: 334-727-8894
e-mail - Jroberts@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Jontyle Robinson
Museum Curator
Ph: 334-727-8888
e-mail - robinsonjt@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Eunice Gail Samuel
Head of Reference Services
Ph: 334-724-4231
e-mail - gbanks@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cecelia Saunders
Library Assistant, Veterinary Medicine
Ph:334-727-8307
e-mail - csaunders@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jeffrey Strong
Museum Technician
Ph: 334-725-8898
e-mail - jstrong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jonathan A. Underwood
Information Literacy/Reference Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8676
e-mail - junderwood@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Richard Webb
Library Assistant, Stacks Supervisor
Ph: 334-727-8896
e-mail - rwebb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Roderick Wheeler
Assistant Computer Lab Manager
Ph: 334-724-4740
e-mail - rwheeler@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tracy Williams
Computer Lab/Library Systems Administrator
Ph: 334-724-4543
e-mail - txwilliams@mytu.tuskegee.edu