Contact the Library - List All
 

Alphabetical listing of all Library staff.

 

Margaret D. Alexander
Veterinary Medical Librarian - Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8780
e-mail - dealex@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Wei Beach
Scanning Technician - Archives
Ph: 334- 727- 4357
e- mail - wbeach@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Janie Beason
Technical Services Assistant - Cataloging/Acquisitions
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - jbeason@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Yolanda Callaway
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - callawayy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dana Chandler
Reference Archivist
Ph: 334-725-2374
e-mail - dana.chandler@mytu.tuskegee.edu , archives@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Claudette Charlton
Library Assistant - Receiving & Binding
Ph: 334-727-8893
e-mail - charlton@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tamara Cottrell
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - tcottrell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dekara Daniel
Library Assistant - Circulation/Reserves
Ph: 334-724-4744
e-mail - dekara.daniel@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Shirkant Diskalkar
Library Assistant - Engineering Library
Ph: 334-727-8901
e-mail - sdiskalk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Cheryl Ferguson
Archival Assistant - Archives
Ph: 334-725-2383
e-mail - fergusonc@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Rose Frazier
LRC Supervisor - Media, ILL - LRC Lab
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - rfrazier@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Catherine L. Glass
Administrative Assistant - Library Services
Ph: 334-727-8894
e-mail - cglass@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Deborah Haile
Head Technical Services - Cataloging/Acquisitions
Ph: 334-727-8898
e-mail - kilgore@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Eugene A. Johnson
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - ejohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Leigh Jones
Engineering Librarian- Engineering Library
Ph: 334-727-8901
e-mail - ljones@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Corliss Kassim
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail: ckassim@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Beverly Marable
Library Assistant - LRC Media/Serials
Ph: 334-724-4688
e-mail - marableb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Myrtis Morris
Legacy Museum Office Manager
Ph: 334-727-8889
e-mail -morrismf@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Asteria Ndulute
Reference/Government Documents Librarian - Government Documents
Ph: 334-727-8891
e-mail - ndulutea@tuskegee.edu

Alicia Pichon
Library Assistant - Government Documents
Ph: 334-727-8958
e-mail - pichona@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Deloris Player

Head of Circulation/Reserves - Circulation
Ph: 334-727-8900
e-mail - dplayer@mytu.tuskegee.edu

LaKeishia Richardson
Washington Collection/Rare Books Supervisor - Washington Room
Ph: 334-727-8890
e-mail - lsrichardson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Juanita M. Roberts
Director of Library Services
Ph: 334-727-8894
e-mail - Jroberts@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Jontyle Robinson
Legacy Museum Curator
Ph: 334-727-8888
e-mail -jontylerobinson@aol.com

Eunice Gail Samuel
Reference Librarian - Reference Department
Ph: 334-724-4231
e-mail - gbanks@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Shakuntala Singh
Library Supervisor - Architecture Library
Ph: 334-724-4269
e-mail - singh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jeffrey Strong
Museum Technician
Ph: 334-725-8898
e-mail - jstrong@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Jonathan A. Underwood
Information Literacy / Reference Librarian - B.I. Lab
Ph: 334-727-8676
e-mail - junderwood@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Richard Webb
Stacks Supervisor - Reference Department
Ph: 334-727-8896
e-mail - rwebb@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Roderick Wheeler
Assistant Manager - Library Computer Lab
Ph: 334-724-4544
e-mail -rwheeler@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tracy Williams
 Lab Coordinator/ Systems Administrator - Library Services
Ph: 334-724-4740
e-mail -txwilliams@mytu.tuskegee.edu