Executive Committee

Dr. Mohammed A. Qazi, Professor of Mathematics
Tuskegee University, Co-PI and Chair


Dr. Daniel Boyd, Superintendent
Lowndes County School District, Co-PI


Dr. Dee Goldston, Professor of Elementary Science
University of Alabama in Tuscaloosa


Ms. Suzanne Harbin, Director of Development
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Dr. Mahesh Hosur, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Tuskegee University, Co-PI

Dr. Shaik Jeelani, Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
Tuskegee University, PI

Dr. Antwan Stinson, Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Alabama State University

Dr. Curtis Shannon, Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Auburn University

Dr. Carolyn Wallace, Associate Professor of Science Education
Director, Center for Science Education, Indiana State University Co-PI