MSP Module Developers

 

School Affiliation

MSP Faculty

Email

Phone

Tuskegee University

Dr. Chastity Bradford

cbradford@mytu.tuskegee.edu

(334) 724 - 4797

Tuskegee University

Dr. Alicia Curry

currya@mytu.tuskegee.edu

(334) 724 - 4445

Tuskegee University

Dr. Michael Curry

currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu

(334) 724 - 4489

Auburn University

Dr. Virginia Davis

davisva@auburn.edu

(334) 844 – 4827

Auburn University

Dr. Christopher Easley

Cje0003@auburn.edu

(334) 844- 6967

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Dr. Dee Goldston

dgoldsto@bamaed.ua.edu

(205) 633 – 1081

Tuskegee University

Dr. Gerald Griffin

ggriffin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

(334) 727 – 8829

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Dr. Dawen Li

dawenl@eng.ua.edu

(205) 348 – 9930

Alabama State University

Mrs. Ruth Liddell

Wrliddell@hughes.net

 

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Dr. Shanlin Pan

Span1@bama.ua.edu

(205) 348 – 6381

Alabama State University

Dr. Debbie Payne

Dpayne@alasu.edu

(334) 229 – 4674

Tuskegee University

Dr. Melissa Reeves

mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu

(334) 727 – 8237

Alabama State University

Mrs. Shirley Scarborough

Shirley545@knology.net

Auburn University

Dr. Curtis Shannon

shanncg@auburn.edu

(334) 844 - 6964