Athletic Scholarships


These scholarships are available to all students who demonstrate the required level of athletic ability. Scholarships are available for men and women’s basketball, baseball, softball, men and women’s tennis, men and women's cross country, men and women's track, volleyball and football. All interested students should contact the Department of Athletics.


Contact Information:

 HEAD COACH

 PHONE

 E-MAIL

 BASEBALL
         Montressa Kirby  334-724-4807
 mkirby@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 BASKETBALL (Women)
         Tarsha Askew 
 334-727-8848
 tyaskew@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
 BASKETBALL (Men)
         Leon Douglas 
 334-727-8681
 ldouglas@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 CROSS-COUNTRY (Women)
         Edward Colvin 
 334-552-1086
 ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 CROSS-COUNTRY (Men)
         Edward Colvin 
 334-552-1086
 ecolvin@mytu.tuskeee.edu  
 FOOTBALL
         Willie Slater
 334-724-4880
 wslater@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 SOFTBALL (Women)
         Edward Colvin 
 334-727-8276
 ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
 TENNIS (Women)
         Ernest Grant
 334-339-0330
 ernest.grant52@yahoo.com
 TENNIS (Men)
         Ernest Grant
 334-339-0330
 ernest.grant52@yahoo.com
 TRACK & FIELD (Women)
         Edward Colvin
 334-552-1086 
 ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 TRACK & FIELD (Men)
         Edward Colvin  334-552-1086
 ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 VOLLEYBALL (Women) 
         Tarsha Askew  334-727-8680  tyaskew@mytu.tuskegee.edu