ISA Executive Officers (2013-2014)

Naresh Shahi
President
334-552-0952
nshahi@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Tiana Rolle
Vice President
334-332-4948
trolle9170@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Nyasha Kagoro
Secretary
859-229-5448
nkagoro6952@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kaushal Rao
Parliamentarian
224-532-7212
kprayakarao2649@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Margaret Oruwari
Treasurer
786-436-5302
moruwari3399@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Peter Owuor
Senator
703-629-7114
powuor6138@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dana Reid
Senator Proxy
917-863-3268
dreid9326@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Manelisi Victor Nhliziyo
Public Relations Officer
419-980-9107
mnhliziyo7139@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Mrs. Elizabeth Essamuah-Quansah, Asso. VP for Enrollment Mgmt.
Advisor
334-724-4828
dadziee@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Joe Jimmeh, Professor Political Science
Advisor
334-724-4495
kaija@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Liberia