Close this Alert

Close this Alert

National Center for Bioethics in Research and Health Care

TIONAFL CENTER FOR BIOETHICS IN RESEARCH AND HEALTH CARE

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rueben Warren, Director
(334) 724-4554
rwarren@tuskegee.edu

Ms. Catina L. Griffin, Executive Assistant
(334) 725-2314
cgriffin1@tuskegee.edu

Dr. David Augustin Hodge, Sr. Associate Director of Education
(334) 724-4564
dhodge@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Barry Williams, Public/Private School Liaison
(334) 725-2319
bwilliams@tuskegee.edu

Mrs. Vantrice Heard, Health Services Liaison
(334) 724-4714
vheard@tuskegee.edu

Mr. Kevin Lee, Budget Manager 
(334) 725-2347
klee2@tuskegee.edu

Ms. Belinda Thorpe, Support Operations Coordinator
(334) 724-4557
bthorpe@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Andrew Zekeri, Department of Psychology, Sociology & Philosophy
(334) 727-8086
azekeri@tuskegee.edu


Visiting Scholars 2020

Dr. David Anderson
Dr. David Baines
Dr. Alicia Best
Dr. Linda S. Behar-Horenstein
Dr. Makini Chisolm-Straker
Dr. Betty Crutcher
Dr. Glenn Ellis
Dr. Margaret A. Gallagher
Dr. Mill Etienne
Dr. Ralph V. Katz
Dr. Vickie M. Mays
Dr. Stephanie Miles-Richardson
Dr. Sandy Maclin
Dr. Charles Moore
 
Dr. Arvilla Payne-Jackson
Dr. Chukwudi Onwuachi-Saunders
Dr. Alton B. Pollard, III
Dr. Darryl Scriven
Dr. Michele Shedlin
Dr. Eric Suba
Dr. Patricia Matthew-Juarez
Dr. Luther Williams
Dr. Riggins Earl
Dr. Victory Kirksey