Close this Alert

Close this Alert

National Center for Bioethics in Research and Health Care

TIONAFL CENTER FOR BIOETHICS IN RESEARCH AND HEALTH CARE

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rueben Warren, Director
(334) 724-4554
rwarren@tuskegee.edu

Ms. Catina Griffin, Executive Assistant
(334) 725-2314
cgriffin1@tuskegee.edu

Dr. David Augustin Hodge, Sr. Associate Director of Education
(334) 724-4564
dhodge@tuskegee.edu

Mrs. Vantrice Heard, Health Services Liaison
(334) 724-4714
vheard@tuskegee.edu

Ms. Kecia Stewart, Budget & Support Operations Manager
(334) 725-2347
kstewart@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Gwendolyn West, Public Health Ethics Fellow
(334) 724-2340
gwest@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Andrew Zekeri, Department of Psychology, Sociology & Philosophy
(334) 727-8086
azekeri@tuskegee.edu

Visiting Scholars 2020

Dr. David Anderson
Dr. David Baines
Dr. Alicia Best
Dr. Linda S. Behar-Horenstein
Dr. Makini Chisolm-Straker
Dr. Betty Crutcher
Dr. Glenn Ellis
Dr. Margaret A. Gallagher
Dr. Mill Etienne
Dr. Ralph V. Katz
Dr. Vickie M. Mays
Dr. Stephanie Miles-Richardson
Dr. Sandy Maclin
Dr. Charles Moore
Dr. Arvilla Payne-Jackson
Dr. Chukwudi Onwuachi-Saunders
Dr. Alton B. Pollard, III
Dr. Darryl Scriven
Dr. Michele Shedlin
Dr. Eric Suba
Dr. Patricia Matthew-Juarez
Dr. Luther Williams
Dr. Riggins Earl
Dr. Victory Kirksey