Tuskegee University CBR/RCMI

Administrative Core

Prinicpal Investigator

Clayton Yates, PhD

cyates@tuskegee.edu

(334)727-8949

Program Director

Temesgen Samuel, DVM, PhD

tsamuel@tuskegee.edu

(334)724-4547

Program Manager

Ms. Chiquita Lee, MBA, MPA

clee@tuskegee.edu

(334)724-4391

Planning & Evalutaion Coordinator

Mr. Lecarde Webb, MPH, PMP

lwebb1@tuskegee.edu

Infrastructure & Research Core 

Jason White, M.S

jwhite7264@tuskegee.edu

(334)727-8287

Tewodros Endalew, M.S

Tendalew@tuskegee.edu

(334)724-4274

Ceyla Davis, B.S

cdavis@tuskegee.edu

(334)727-8880

Biostatistics

Project Leads

Lonnie Hannon, PhD

lhannon@tuskegee.edu

(334)725-2352

Honghe Wang, PhD

hwang@tuskegee.edu

(334)724-4986

Bioethics