41st Tuskegee University Faculty Senate

2017 – 2018
 

Executive Committee (Officers)   

Dr. Sheena Harris, Chair

Dr. Fan Wu, Vice Chair

Mr. Johnny Mitchell, Executive Secretary


 
FACULTY MEMBER PHONE NUMBER (334) EMAIL ADDRESS TERM

College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences 

Dr. Jacquelyn Jackson 724-4953 jacksonj@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2017
Dr. Jannette Bartlett 727-8266 jbartlett@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Roberta Troy 725-2364 rmtroy@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Marilyn Tourne 724-4532 mtourne@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. William Ndi 727-8694 wndi@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Wayne Barr 727-8194 wabarr@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2018
Dr.  Zekeriya Karatas 727-8590 zkaratas@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Akshya Kumar 727-8968 akumar@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Barbara Acker-Mills 725-2335 backer@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2017
Dr.  Sheena Harris 724-4317 sharris@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2018

College of Business and Information Science

Dr. Fan Wu 727-8362 wuf@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Mr. George Edwards 724-8766 edwardsg@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Jack Crumbly 727-8733 crumblyj@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018

College of Engineering

Dr. Sharand Asundi 727-8763 asundi@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2017
Dr. Shamim Begum 727-8795 begums@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Mohammad Hossain 727-8128 hossainm@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Naga Korivi 727-8992 nkorivi@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Vijay Rangari 724-4875 rangariv@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2017

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Lanell Ogden 727-8858 ogdenl@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Pamela Martin 727-8436 pymartin@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Dr. Andrew Lovelady 727-8439 aloveladay@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Abdelrahman Mohamed 727-8729 am0554817@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Ms. Alveta Reese 727-8928 areese@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2017
Dr. Rindia Hunt 724-4760 rhunt@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018

School of Architecture and Construction Science

Ms. Kimberly Baylor Bivins 724-4749 kbivins@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Mr. John Ames 727-8397 james@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2018

School of Education

Dr. Virda K. Lester 727-8282 v_lester@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2017
Mr. Johnny Mitchell 727-3402 jmitchell@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018

Library

Mr. Jonathan Underwood 727-8676 junderwood@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2015-2018
Ms. Margaret Alexander 727-8780 malexander@tuskegee.edu 2017-2019