43rd Tuskegee University Faculty Senate

2019 – 2020
 

Executive Committee (Officers)   

Dr. William Ndi, Chair

Dr. Jay Bhuyan, Vice Chair

Dr. Zanice Bond, Executive Secretary


 
FACULTY MEMBER PHONE NUMBER (334) EMAIL ADDRESS TERM

College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences 

Dr. Adelia Bovell-Benjamin 727-8717 abovellbenjamin@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Dr. Franklin Quarcoo 727-8792 fquarcoo1@tuskegee.edu 2019-2022

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. John Tilghman 727-8749 jtilghman@tuskegee.edu 2019-2021
Dr. Mohamed A. Abdalla 727-8933 maabdalla@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. William Ndi 727-8694 wndi@tuskegee.edu 2016-2020
Dr. Marcia Martinez 727-8064 mmartinez@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Li Huang 725-5490 lhuang@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Daniel Abugri 724-4264 dabugri@tuskegee.edu 2019-2021
Dr. Zanice Bond 725-2310 zbond@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Lonnie Hannon 725-2352 lhannon@tuskegee.edu 2019-2022

College of Business and Information Science

Dr. Fan Wu 727-8362 fwu@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Jay Bhuyan 727-8371 jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Yvette Essounga 727-8709 yessounga@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

College of Engineering

Dr. Shahryar Jafarinejad 724-4318 sjafarinejad@tuskegee.edu 2019-2022
Dr. John Solomon 727-8769 jsolomon@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Dr. Mandoye Ndoye 727-8623 mndoye@tuskegee.edu 2019-2022
Dr. Zahid Baig 727-8768 zbaig@tuskegee.edu 2019-2021
Dr. Arun Thapa 724-4908 athapa@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Lanell Ogden 727-8858 logden@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Gopal Reddy 724-4438 greddy@tuskegee.edu 2019-2021
Dr. Abdelrahman Mohamed 727-8729 amohamed@tuskegee.onmicrosoft.com 2017-2020
Dr. Toufic Nashar 727-8366 tnashar@tuskegee.edu 2019-2020

School of Architecture and Construction Science

Dr. Wesley Henderson 727-8578 whenderson@tuskegee.edu 2019-2020
Dr. Joel Wao 724-4011 jwao@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

School of Education

Dr. Emma Haley 727-8571 ehaley@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Olga Glotova 727-8951 oglotova@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021

School of Nursing & Allied Health

Ms. Mary Arrington 2019-2020
Dr. Marilyn Davis 2019-2022

Library

Mrs. Eunice G. Samuel 724-4231 esamuel@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Mrs. JoAnn Graham 727-8901 jgraham@tuskegee.edu 2019-2021