42nd Tuskegee University Faculty Senate

2018 – 2019
 

Executive Committee (Officers)   

Dr. Sheena Harris, Chair

Dr. Fan Wu, Vice Chair

Ms. Margaret Alexander, Executive Secretary


 
FACULTY MEMBER PHONE NUMBER (334) EMAIL ADDRESS TERM

College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences 

Dr. Adelia Bovell-Benjamin 727-8717 abovellbenjamin@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Zengjun Chen 727-8299 zchen@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Mohamed A. Abdalla 727-8933 maabdalla@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. William Ndi 727-8694 wndi@tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Marcia Martinez 727-8064 mmartinez@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Li Huang 725-5490 akumar@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Andrew Zekeri 727-8086 azekeri@tuskegee.edu 2017-2019
Dr. Zanice Bond 725-2310 zbond@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Sheena Harris 724-4317 sharris@tuskegee.edu 2016-2019

College of Business and Information Science

Dr. Fan Wu 727-8362 fwu@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Jay Bhuyan 727-8371 jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021
Dr. Yvette Essounga 727-8709 yessounga@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

College of Engineering

Dr. Allen J. Smith 727-8845 ajsmith@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Dr. John Solomon 727-8769 jsolomon@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Dr. Naga Korivi 727-8992 nkorivi@tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Alfred Tcherbi-Narteh 724-4475 atcherbinarteh@tuskegee.edu 2017-2019
Dr. Arun Thapa 724-4908 athapa@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Lanell Ogden 727-8858 logden@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Andrew Lovelady 727-8439 aloveladay@tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Dr. Abdelrahman Mohamed 727-8729 amohamed@tuskegee.onmicrosoft.com 2017-2020
Dr. Noriko Aoi 724-4157 naoi@tuskegee.edu 2018-2019

School of Architecture and Construction Science

Dr. Mostafa Alani 727-8091 malani@tuskegee.edu 2018-2019
Dr. Joel Wao 724-4011 jwao@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020

School of Education

Dr. Emma Haley 727-8571 ehaley@tuskegee.edu 2017-2020
Dr. Olga Glotova 727-8951 oglotova@tuskegee.edu 2018-2021

School of Nursing & Allied Health

Ms. Alveta Reese 727-8928 areese@mytu.tuskegee.edu 2016-2019
Ms. Shaquandra Hampton 727-8363 shampton@tuskegee.edu 2018-?

Library

Mrs. Eunice G. Samuel 724-4231 esamuel@tuskegee.edu 2018-2020
Ms. Margaret Alexander 727-8780 malexander@tuskegee.edu 2017-2019