Page Header

Admissions & Enrollment Management Staff

Admissions Counselors

Raveign Lee 
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: North Alabama, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Maine and Arkansas
E-mail: rlee@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8718 

Jamie Mardis
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Coordinator of Campus Tours 
Territory:New Hampshire, Washington State, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, New York and New Jersey
E-mail: jmardis@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8347 

James Perry
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Coordinator of NCAA Evaluations 
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Kansas, Pennsylvania, Maryland, D.C., Vermont and Delaware
E-mail: jperry@tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8585 

Jerrica Russaw
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Marketing Specialist
Territory: South Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virgina, West Virginia, Pennylvania, Washington D.C and Rhode Island.
Email:  jrussaw@tuskegee.edu,
Telephone:  (334) 724-4833

Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.

Other Admissions Staff

Ms. Thelma Vines, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Applications

Territory: Florida
E-mail: tvines@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Student Information System Manager
E-mail:  bmoore@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail: scrayton@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Office Assistant
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Cecil Davis
Front Desk Manager and Alumni Liaison
E-mail: cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8289