Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

Jeffrey Pierce, II
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
E-mail: jpierce1@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8289

Thelma Vines
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Applications
E-mail: tvines@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8390

Raveign Lee (Click here to schedule a 1-on-1 session)
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: Alabama, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Maine, and Arkansas
E-mail: rlee@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8718 

Marissa Anderson (Click here to schedule a 1-on-1 session)
Admissions Counselor/Transfer Outreach
Territory: New Hampshire, Washington State, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, New York, and New Jersey, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Kansas, Maryland, D.C., Vermont, and Delaware
E-mail:  manderson@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8347

Jerrica Russaw (Click here to schedule a 1-on-1 session)
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Marketing Specialist
Territory: Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and Rhode Island
Email: jrussaw@tuskegee.edu,
Telephone:  (334) 724-4833

Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.

Other Admissions Staff

Vacant
CRM Systems Manager
 

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry (Last Name: A-B, J-P, R)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Jamilla Ingram 
Office Assistant and Data Entry (Last Name: C-G, S-W)
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Cecil Davis
Front Desk Manager and Alumni Liaison (Last Name: H-I, Q, X-Z)
E-mail: cdavis1@tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8289    

Delores Woods
Testing Coordinator
E-mail: dwoods@tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-724-4722