Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

Jeffrey Pierce II
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
E-mail: jpierce1@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8289

Thelma Vines
Associate Director of Operations and Coordinator of International Applications
E-mail: tvines@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8390

Cedric Walker
Associate Director of Recruitment
E-mail: cwalker@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4854

Mary Lembke
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Pennsylvania, District of Columbia, Rhode Island)
E-mail: mlembke@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4831

Lillian Washington
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (Alabama, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, Maine, Arkanasa, Mississppi, Tennessee)
E-mail: lwashington@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4859

Florian Dorleans Jr.
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (Florida, New Hampshire, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, New York, New Jersey)
E-mail: fdorleans@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-8347

Roger Gray IV
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Kansas, Maryland, Vermont, Delaware)
E-mail: rgray2@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8718

Other Admissions Staff

Vacant
CRM Systems Manager
 

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry (Last Name: A-B, J-P, R)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Jamilla Ingram 
Office Assistant and Data Entry (Last Name: C-G, S-W)
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Latesha Howard
Tour Coordinator and Data Entry (Last Name: H-I, Q, X-Z)
E-mail: lhoward@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8289