Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

Jeffrey Pierce, II
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
E-mail: jpierce1@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8289

Thelma Vines
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Applications
E-mail: tvines@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8390

Mary Lembke
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
E-mail: mlembke@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4831

Lillian Washington
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
E-mail: lwashington@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4859

Florian Dorleans, Jr.
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
E-mail: fdorleans@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-8347

Other Admissions Staff

Vacant
CRM Systems Manager
 

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry (Last Name: A-B, J-P, R)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Jamilla Ingram 
Office Assistant and Data Entry (Last Name: C-G, S-W)
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Latesha Howard
Data Entry and Tour Coordinator (Last Name: H-I, Q, X-Z)
E-mail: lhoward@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8718