Page Header

Admissions & Enrollment Management Staff

Admissions Counselors

Tevin Green
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: Baldwin, Mobile, Houston, Geneva, Covington, Escambia, Washington, Clarke, Monroe, Conecuh, Crenshaw, Covington, Coffee, and Henry counties in Alabama. Also the states of Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and the District of Columbia (DC).
E-mail: tgreen@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4852  

Raveign Lee 
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: Blount, Etowah, Cherokee, Lamar, Fayette, Walker, Jefferson, St. Clair, Calhoun, Cleburne, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Shelby, and Talladega counties in Alabama.  Also the states of Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee.
E-mail: rlee@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8718 

Jamie Mardis
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Coordinator of Campus Tours 
Territory:  Hale, Clay, Randolph, Sumter, Greene, Dale, Bibb, Chilton, Coosa, Clay, Tallapoosa, Chambers, Lee, and Perry counties in Alabama. Also the states of California, Colorado, Nevada, Oklahoma, Texas, and Washington.
E-mail: jmardis@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8347 

James Perry
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Coordinator of NCAA Evaluations 
Territory:  Lauderdale, Limestone, Madison, Jackson, Colbert, Franklin, Lawrence, Morgan, Marshall, Dekalb, Marion, Winston, and Cullman counties in Alabama.  Also the states of Connecticut, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, and Pennsylvania.
E-mail: jperry@tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8585 

Jerrica Russaw
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Marketing Specialist
Territory:  Choctaw, Marengo, Dallas, Autauga, Elmore, Macon, Montgomery, Bullock, Russell, Lowndes, Wilcox, Butler, Pike, and Barbour counties in Alabama.  Also the states of Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, and Wisconsin.
Email:  jrussaw@tuskegee.edu
Telephone:  (334) 727-4833

Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.

Other Admissions Staff

Ms. Thelma Vines, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Admissions
E-mail: tvines@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Data Analyst
E-mail:  bmoore@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail: scrayton@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Cecil Davis
Front Desk Receptionist and Alumni Liaison
E-mail: cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8289