Page Header

Financial Aid

Work study portal icon
Workstudy Portal

The Office of Student Financial Services at Tuskegee University manages financial aid and scholarship resources from university, federal, state, county and private sources. These funds are awarded to ensure that eligible students have the opportunity to attend the University.

The Tuskegee University Financial Aid Program is designed to reward academic achievement and to provide financial assistance to supplement family resources. The primary responsibility for financing college expenses rests with the student and parents. However, the Office of Student Financial Services will do everything possible to provide financial planning assistance. 

Students who have been admitted to Tuskegee University should contact us for materials and procedures regarding financial assistance. Remember:

        

Important Information

Tuition and Fees / Financials

Financial Aid Forms

Types of Aid

Net Price Calculator

Financial Services Counselors and Staff

Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
ajames@tuskegee.edu

Assistant Director and Counselor (I-Mi)
Robert Douglass
Phone: 334-724-4983
rdouglass@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (A-C)
Wanda Holley
Phone: 334-724-4816
wholley@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (D-H)
Jacqueline D. Stafford
Phone: 334-727-8800
jstafford@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (Mo-Sm)
Angela Martin
Phone: 334-724-4819
amartin@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (Sn-Z)
Jonathan Phillips
Phone: 334-724-4860
jphillips1@tuskegee.edu

Records and Systems Mgr
Donna L. Washington
Phone: 334-727-8088    
dwashington@tuskegee.edu

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
hhaynes@tuskegee.edu

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
dford@tuskegee.edu

Secretary/Clerk (H - O)
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@tuskegee.edu


Contact Student Financial Services

Tuskegee University
Student Financial Services
Carnegie Hall - 2nd Floor
1200 W. Montgomery Rd.
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Toll Free: 1-800-416-2831
Phone: 334-727-8088 or 8201
Fax: 334-724-4227
Email: faid@mytu.tuskegee.edu