Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Tuskegee University Graduate Programs
and Program Directors & Department Heads 

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.     

Email

PhD - Integrative Biosciences Alexander Dr. Deloris 334-724-4550 dalexander@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Integrative Public Policy & Development     Zabawa Dr. Robert 334-727-8114 rzabawa@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Interdisciplinary Pathobiology Reddy Dr. Gopal 334-724-4438 greddy@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Materials Science & Engineering Jeelani  Dr. Shaik 334-727-8970 sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
MS - Agricultural & Resource Economics* Zabawa Dr. Robert 334-727-8114 rzabawa@tuskegee.edu
MS - Animal Sciences Okere Dr. Chuck 334-727-8904 cokere@tuskegee.edu
MS - Biology Martinez Dr. Marcia 334-727-8064 mmartinez@tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemical Engineering Vahdat Dr. Nader 334-727-8978 nvahdat@tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemistry Abdalla Dr. Mohammed 334-727-8933 mrabdalla1@tuskegee.edu
MS - Electrical Engineering Oni Dr. Ben 334-727-8990 boni@tuskegee.edu
MS - Environmental Science* Mortley Dr. Desmond 334-727-8404 dmortley@tuskegee.edu
MS - Food & Nutritional Science Dawkins Dr. Norma 334-727-8028 ndawkins@tuskegee.edu
MS - General Psychology Carter Dr. Vivian 334-727-8737 vcarter@tuskegee.edu
MS - Information Systems & Security Mgt* Wu Dr. Fan 334-727-8362 fwu@tuskegee.edu
MS - Materials Science & Engineering Jeelani Dr. Shaik 334-727-8970 sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
MS - Mechanical Engineering Ray Dr. Pradosh 334-727-8920 pray@tuskegee.edu
MS - Occupational Therapy Lewis-Clark Dr. Jannett 334-725-2385 jlewisclark@tuskegee.edu
MS - Plant & Soil Sciences Mortley Dr. Desmond 334-727-8404 dmortley@tuskegee.edu
MS - Public Health James Dr. Crystal 334-727-8966 cjames@tuskegee.edu
MS - Veterinary Sciences (NOT DVM) Reddy Dr. Gopal 334-724-4438 greddy@tuskegee.edu

Online Graduate Programs

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.    

Email

MS - Environmental Management        Fall Dr. Souleymane 334-727-8543 sfall@tuskegee.edu    
MS - Environmental Science* Ankumah Dr. Ramble 334-727-8400 rankumah@tuskegee.edu  

  

* Programs that offer a non-thesis option.