Contact the Library - List All

Alphabetical listing of all Library staff.

Margaret D. Alexander
Librarian, Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8780
e-mail - malexander@tuskegee.edu 

Odessa Berry
Library Assistant - LRC Media/Serials
Ph: 334-727-4688/ 727-8893
e-mail - oagalaba@tuskegee.edu

Yolanda Callaway
Library Assistant, Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - ycallaway@tuskegee.edu  

Dana Chandler 
University Archivist 
Ph: 334-725-2374
e-mail - dchandler@tuskegee.edu, archives@tuskegee.edu 

Tamara Cottrell
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - tcottrell@tuskegee.edu 

Dekara Daniel
Circulation/Reserves
 Ph: 334-727-8900
 e-mail - ddaniel@tuskegee.edu

Cheryl Ferguson
Archival Assistant
Ph: 334-725-2383
e-mail - fergusonc@tuskegee.edu

Cynthia Finkley
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 334-724-8894
e-mail - cfinkley@tuskegee.edu

Rose Frazier
LRC Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8895
e-mail - rfrazier@tuskegee.edu 

Jo Ann Graham
Engineering Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8901
e-mail - jgraham@tuskegee.edu 

Deborah Haile
Librarian, Head Technical Services/Acquisitions
Ph: 334-727-8898
e-mail - dhaile@tuskegee.edu 

Thomas Kaufmann
Architecture Library (TSACS) Supervisor
Ph: 334-724-4572
e-mail- tkaufmann@tuskegee.edu


Library Assistant, Washington/Rare Books Room
Ph: 334-724-8890
e-mail - @tuskegee.edu 

Theo M. Moore II
Legacy Museum Collections Manager
Ph: 334-724-4625
e-mail - tmoore@tuskegee.edu  

Asteria Ndulute
Librarian, Government Documents/References Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8891
e-mail - ndulute@tuskegee.edu 

Juanita M. Roberts
Director of Library Services
Ph: 334-727-8894
e-mail - jroberts@tuskegee.edu 

Dr. Jontyle Robinson 
Legacy Museum Curator
Ph: 334-727-8888
e-mail - robinsonjt@tuskegee.edu  

Eunice Samuel
Head of Reference Services
Ph: 334-724-4231
e-mail - esamuel@tuskegee.edu 

Cecelia Saunders
Library Assistant, Veterinary Medicine
Ph:334-727-8307
e-mail - csaunders@tuskegee.edu

Jonathan A. Underwood
Information Literacy/Reference/Distance Eduucation Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8676
e-mail - junderwood@tuskegee.edu 

Richard Webb
Library Assistant, Stacks Supervisor
Ph: 334-727-8896
e-mail - rwebb@tuskegee.edu 

Roderick Wheeler
Assistant Computer Lab Manager 
Ph: 334-724-4740
e-mail - rwheeler@tuskegee.edu 

Dr. Barry Williams
Library Assistant,Technical Services
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - bwilliams@tuskegee.edu 

Tracy Williams
Computer Lab Coordinator/Library Systems Administrator 
Ph: 334-724-4543
e-mail - twilliams4@tuskegee.edu