Contact the Library - List All

Alphabetical listing of all Library staff.

Margaret D. Alexander
Librarian, Veterinary Medical Library
Ph: 334-727-8780
e-mail - malexander@tuskegee.edu 

Odessa Berry
Circulation/Reserves Supervisor
Ph: 334-727-8900/ 334-724-4688/ 334-727-8898
e-mail - oagalaba@tuskegee.edu

Antonio Miles
Library Assistant, Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - amiles@tuskegee.edu 

Dana Chandler 
University Archivist 
Ph: 334-725-2374
e-mail - dchandler@tuskegee.edu, archives@tuskegee.edu 

Tamara Cottrell
Library Assistant - Veterinary Medicine
Ph: 334-727-8307
e-mail - tcottrell@tuskegee.edu 

Dekara Daniel
Information Literacy Instructor
 Ph: 334-727-8676
 e-mail - ddaniel@tuskegee.edu

Cheryl Ferguson
Archival Assistant
Ph: 334-725-2383
e-mail - cferguson@tuskegee.edu

Rose Frazier
Cataloger/LRC librarian
Ph: 334-727-8895
e-mail - rfrazier@tuskegee.edu 

Jo Ann Graham
Engineering Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8901
e-mail - jgraham@tuskegee.edu

Thomas Kaufmann
Special Collections Manager
Ph: 334-727-8890
e-mail - tkaufmann@tuskegee.edu

Amber Lantz
Library Assistant - Technical Services
Ph: 334-727-8899
e-mail - alantz@tuskegee.edu

Lennora Pierrot
Architecture Library Supervisor
Ph: 334-724-4572
e-mail - lpierrot@tuskegee.edu

Brianna Preston
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 334-727-8894
e-mail - bpreston@tuskegee.edu 

Juanita M. Roberts
Director of Library Services
Ph: 334-727-8892
e-mail - jroberts@tuskegee.edu 

Dr. Jontyle Robinson 
Legacy Museum Curator
Ph: 334-727-8888
e-mail - jrobinson2@tuskegee.edu  

Eunice Samuel
Head of Reference Services
Ph: 334-724-4231 / 334-727-8896
e-mail - esamuel@tuskegee.edu

Jonathan Underwood
Government Documents/References Librarian
Ph: 334-727-8891
e-mail - junderwood@tuskegee.edu

Richard Webb
Library Assistant, Stacks Supervisor
Ph: 334-727-8896
e-mail - rwebb@tuskegee.edu 

Roderick Wheeler
Assistant Computer Lab Manager 
Ph: 334-724-4740
e-mail - rwheeler@tuskegee.edu