Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

President's Corner


The President’s Corner has been established to give President McNair the opportunity to communicate with students about current events and student-centered activities. This is the second in a series of messages from the President.

June 19, 2020:  Tuskegee University President's Corner announcement

June 2, 2020:  President Lily D. McNair shares a message to the community regarding a Safety and Mental Health Discussion