Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Beginning with the contributions of Thomas Monroe Campbell, Cooperative Extension and Tuskegee University have had a longstanding reputation for supporting the agricultural sciences and supporting the interests, programs, projects and visions of those persons who are involved in the areas of agriculture, environment and nutrition sciences. 

The 4th Annual EXERT youth competition is scheduled to be held on February. For more information please contact Nyesa Gordon at (334) 610-1669 or by email at ngordon@tuskegee.edu

COMPETITION GUIDELINES

Below are guidelines for the different competitions:

 REGISTRATION FORM

Coming soon!!!!

Macon/ Montgomery 

Millicent Braxton (Montgomery) (Team Leader) mbraxton@tuskegee.edu
Janet Sullen (Macon) (Team Leader) jsullen@tuskegee.edu

Sumter/Marengo/Green/Hale

Gwendolyn Johnson gjohnson@tuskegee.edu
Levershaun Williams (Team Leader) lwilliams1@tuskegee.edu
Gray Walton gwalton@tuskegee.edu

Dallas/ Perry County

Elliott Alphonso  aelliott@tuskegee.edu
Danielle Smith (Team Leader) dsmith1@tuskegee.edu 

Bullock/ Barbour 

Catrina Hoffman ( team leader) choffman1@tuskegee.edu
LaTanya Hunt-Haralson lhuntharalson@tuskegee.edu
Jeffery Moore jmoore@tuskegee.edu

Lowndes/ Wilcox

George Hunter (Team Leader) ghunter@tuskegee.edu

For more on EXERT please visit https://cisc723.wixsite.com/exert

EXERT FLYER

2020 EXERT CAMP