Beginning with the contributions of Thomas Monroe Campbell, Cooperative Extension and Tuskegee University have had a longstanding reputation for supporting the agricultural sciences and supporting the interests, programs, projects and visions of those persons who are involved in the areas of agriculture, environment and nutrition sciences. 

The 2nd Annual EXERT youth competition is scheduled to be held on February 19, 2019.  All applications must be recieved by November 9, 2018. Please contact your local county agent for an application. For more information please contact Millicent Braxton at (334) 202-6467 or by email at mbraxton@tuskegee.edu.

COMPETITION GUIDELINES

 REGISTRATION FORM

Please Contact your local Tuskegee University Cooperative Extension Office for Applications.

Macon/ Montgomery 

Millicent Braxton (Montgomery) (Team Leader) mbraxton@tuskegee.edu
Janet Sullen (Macon) (Team Leader) jsullen@tuskegee.edu
Terence Jackson (Macon) (Team Leader) terencetj1@gmail.com

Sumter/Marengo/Green/Hale

Alfred Jackson ajackson@tuskegee.edu
Gwendolyn Johnson gjohnson@tuskegee.edu
Levershaun Williams (Team Leader) lwilliams1@tuskegee.edu
Gray Walton gwalton@tuskegee.edu

Dallas/ Perry County

Elliott Alphonso  aelliott@tuskegee.edu
Danielle Smith (Team Leader)dannismith2011@yahoo.com
Gertrude Wall gwall@tuskegee.edu

Bullock/ Barbour 

Catrina Hoffman ( team leader) choffman1@tuskegee.edu
LaTanya Hunt-Haralson lhuntharalson@tuskegee.edu
Jeffery Moore jmoore@tuskegee.edu

Lowndes/ Wilcox

George Hunter (Team Leader) ghunter@tuskegee.edu
Yvonne Allen  yallen@tuskegee.edu

For more on EXERT please visit https://cisc723.wixsite.com/exert

EXERT FLYER

2019 EXERT CAMP