Close this Alert

Close this Alert

TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY
COOPERATIVE EXTENSION PROGRAM PERSONNEL 
 

ADMINISTRATION

NAME

ADDRESS

TELEPHONE/
FAX/CELL

E-MAIL

PROGRAM AREA

Shange, Raymond,
Director, Carver Integrative Sustainability Center; 1890 Extension Administrator, Cooperative Extension & Associate Dean, CAENS

209 Morrison Mayberry Hall,
Tuskegee, AL. 36088

334-727-8652

rshange@tuskegee.edu

Hodge, William, A. Director of County Operations

Mary Starke Harper Hall 101C
Tuskegee, AL 36088

334/724-4450

whodge@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

Craig, Karen W.,
Director of CAENS Information Technology

Mary Starke Harper Hall 101A
Tuskegee, AL 36088

334/724-4856

kcraig@tuskegee.edu

Pollard Carmalita,
Executive Assistant for Cooperative Extension

202 Mary Starke Harper Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

334/727-8266

cpollard1@tuskegee.edu  

Clark Candace,
Sustainable Food Resource Specialist-Public Policy and Development

217T Carver Sustainability Center

334-727-8652

cclark@tuskegee.edu

Gordon Nyesa,
Coordinator of Youth Development

204 Morrison/Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

ngordon@tuskegee.edu

4-H & Youth 

Victor Khan,
Resource Specialist

111 Campbell Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

334/727-8320

vkhan@tuskegee.edu

Global Food Security

Brown Shirley,
Director of Civil Rights and Compliance

208 Morrison/Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee AL 36088

sbrown@tuskegee.edu

Richardson Robertha, 
Extension and Outreach Program Manager

201 Morrison/Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

rrichardson@tuskegee.edu

Myers John,
Urban Ag Resource Specialist

105 Morrison-Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

jmyers@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

Grant Billie,
Small 
Community and Work Force Development Coordinator

200 Morrison/Mayberry Hall, Tuskegee, AL 36088

bgrant@tuskegee.edu

Lawrence Haygood,
Community Development Specialist


Tuskegee, AL 36088

lhaygood@tuskegee.edu

Community Development

Braxton, Millicent,
Director of Personnel Development & District Agent

204 Morrison/Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088

mbraxton@tuskegee.edu

Hoffman Catrina,
Family and Consumer Science Coordinator

101 East Rosa Parks Ave. Ste. 400, Tuskegee, AL. 36088

334-727-1320

choffman1@tuskegee.edu

Family and Consumer Science

Walton Gary,
Community and Economic Development Coordinator

106 Hospital Dr.
P. O. Drawer J
Livingston, AL 35470

205-652-9817

gwalton@tuskegee.edu

Community Development

Peter Kanyi
Communication & IT Assisant

Mary Starke Harper Hall 101B
Tuskegee, AL 36088

334/724-4955
 

pkanyi@tuskegee.edu

Doug Eaves
Communication & IT Assisant
Mary Starke Harper Hall 100
Tuskegee, AL 36088
334/724-4848 deaves@tuskegee.edu

Hunter, George, 
Ag and Natural Resouces Coordinator

125 E. Tuskeann St.
U. S. Service Ctr.
P. O. Box 874
Hayneville, AL 36040

334/548-2535 

ghunter@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

King DeQuarius,
Post Doctoral Extension Associate

217T Carver Sustainability Center, Tuskegee, AL 36088

dking7340@tuskegee.edu

Ahiabor Sena

Tuskegee, AL. 36088

334/775-3284

sahiabor7044@tuskegee.edu

Hunt-Haralson, LaTanya
County Agent
 
Richard B. Stone Service Center, 21578 Hwy 82 East, Union Springs, AL. 36089 334/775-3284 lhuntharalson@tuskegee.edu Family and Consumer Science

McAlpine Carnell
County Agent
 

125 E. Tuskeann St.
U. S. Service Ctr.
P. O. Box 874
Hayneville, AL 36040

334/548-2535

cmcalpine@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

Tate Justin,
County Agent
 

125 E. Tuskeann St.
U. S. Service Ctr.
P. O. Box 874
Hayneville, AL 36040

334/548-2535

jtate@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

Jeffery Moore,
County Agent
 

Richard B. Stone Service Center 21578 Hwy 82 East Union Springs, Alabama

334-421-1580

jmoore@tuskegee.edu

Ag & Natural Resources

Veale Denzel,
County Agent
 

101 East Rosa Parks Ave. Ste. 400, Tuskegee, AL 36083

334-727-1320

dveale@tuskegee.edu

Family and Consumer Science

Morrow, Wanda C.
County Secretary

107 Harris Avenue 
P. O. Box 228
Eutaw, AL 35462

205/372-9107

wcarpentermorrow@tuskegee.edu