Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Contact Us

DAES Administrative Contacts

Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller,

Chukwuemeka Okere
Interim Department Head

Demetria Jones-Williams
DAES Administration Assistant

Program Coordinators

Tasha Hargrove
AgBusiness (Undergraduate Only)

Dr. Robert Zabawa
Agricultural and Resources Economics/Integrative Public Policy and Development (Graduate Only)

Dr. Chuck Okere
Animal and Veterinary Sciences (Undergraduate and Graduate)

Dr. Desmond Mortley,
Environmental, Natural Resources, and Plant Sciences (Undergraduate Only)

Dr. Ramble Ankumah
Environmental Sciences and Environmental Management (Graduate Only)

Mr. Ron Smith

Rashidah H. Farid
Wildlife and Fisheries

Dr. Deloris Alexander
Integrative Biosciences (Graduate Only)

Dr. Joseph Essamuah-Quansah
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Engineering (Graduate Only)

Souleymane Fall
Program Coordinator for CAENS Online Graduate Programs, and I am a Faculty Coordinator for the Office of Distance Education and Online Learning

DAES Faculty

DAES Staff